People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 61
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Allan Dahl Andersen Andersen, Allan Dahl Associate Professor +47-22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Science and innovation policy, Innovation systems, Innovation, Energy policy, Infrastructures
Picture of Lene Angelskår Angelskår, Lene Adviser +47-22858231 lene.angelskar@tik.uio.no Research support
Picture of Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47-22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Picture of Susanne Bauer Bauer, Susanne Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Health, Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History of Science, biomedicine and life science studies, Anthropology of science, feminist technoscience, digital objects, infrastructure, hybrid ecologies, bioeconomy, Environment Health and Safety, risk assesment
Picture of Jørgen Bollingmo Bollingmo, Jørgen Higher Executive Officer +47-22841633 jorgen.bollingmo@tik.uio.no Student and academic administration, ESST-network, student exchange
Picture of Stine Bruland Bruland, Stine Adviser +47-22841601 stine.bruland@tik.uio.no
Picture of Markus Bugge Bugge, Markus Associate Professor +47-97665242 markus.bugge@tik.uio.no Innovation, systems of innovation, transformative change, socio-technical transitions, mission-oriented innovation, indicators, economic geography, public sector innovation, digitization, bioeconomy, innovation policy, governance
Picture of Fulvio Castellacci Castellacci, Fulvio Head of Department +47-22841628 fulvio.castellacci@tik.uio.no Economics of innovation, R&D and innovation policy, Economic growth and development, Innovation in industries, Innovation in firms, Well-being
Picture of Dimitra Chasanidou Chasanidou, Dimitra Postdoctoral Fellow dimitra.chasanidou@tik.uio.no Innovation, Sustainability, Innovation systems
Picture of Béatrice Cointe Cointe, Béatrice Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841639 beatrice.cointe@tik.uio.no
Consoli, Davide Francesco Researcher (20%) - Centre for Technology, Innovation and Culture d.f.consoli@tik.uio.no
Picture of Ana Delgado Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Picture of Tone Druglitrø Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47-22841627 94986339 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Picture of Simen G. Enger Enger, Simen G. PhD Candidate simen.enger@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Jan Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan +47-22841610 jan.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Picture of Cyriac M. George George, Cyriac M. cge@toi.no
Picture of Jakoba Sraml Gonzalez Gonzalez, Jakoba Sraml Researcher +47-22841660 j.s.gonzalez@tik.uio.no Innovation, Micro perspective on Innovation, Innovation process, Creativity, Innovation and creativity under constraints
Picture of Sveinung Grimsby Grimsby, Sveinung PhD Candidate sveinung.grimsby@nofima.no
Picture of Monica Guillen-Royo Guillen-Royo, Monica +47-22841608 monica.guillen-royo@tik.uio.no Well-being, Innovation
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47-22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Science policy, Research impact
Picture of Jens Hanson Hanson, Jens Researcher +47-22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Picture of Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård Doctoral Research Fellow bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone Researcher +47-22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Gry Cecilie Høiland Høiland, Gry Cecilie Researcher g.c.hoiland@tik.uio.no Implementation process, Innovation process, Management of Innovation, organisational sociology, work and welfare, complex organisations, NAV
Picture of Alina Kontareva Kontareva, Alina Doctoral Research Fellow alina.kontareva@tik.uio.no Innovation