People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 50
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Allan Dahl Andersen Andersen, Allan Dahl Associate Professor +47 22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Energy policy, Infrastructures, Science and innovation policy
Picture of Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Picture of Tercio Avila Pinho Filho Avila Pinho Filho, Tercio t.a.p.filho@tik.uio.no
Picture of Susanne Bauer Bauer, Susanne Professor susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies (STS), Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History and Anthropology of Science, Technology and Medicine, feminist technoscience and infrastructure studies, environmental health
Brønstad, Petter Senior Executive Officer +47 22854815 petter.bronstad@tik.uio.no
Picture of Markus Michaelsen Bugge Bugge, Markus Michaelsen Associate Professor +47 22841640 +47-97665242 m.m.bugge@tik.uio.no Innovation, innovation systems, transformative change, socio-technical transitions, mission-oriented innovation, indicators, economic geography, public sector innovation, digitization, bioeconomy, innovation policy, governance
Picture of Fulvio Castellacci Castellacci, Fulvio Head of Department +47 22841628 fulvio.castellacci@tik.uio.no Economics of innovation, R&D and innovation policy, Economic growth and development, Innovation in industries, Innovation in firms, Well-being
Picture of Dimitra Chasanidou Chasanidou, Dimitra Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22841649 dimitra.chasanidou@tik.uio.no Innovation, Sustainability, Innovation systems
Picture of Lars Martel Antoine Coenen Coenen, Lars Martel Antoine Adjunct Professor l.m.a.coenen@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Sustainability Transitions, Economic geography
Picture of Ana Delgado Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Picture of Tone Druglitrø Druglitrø, Tone Researcher +47 22841627 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of Medicine, human- animal relations
Picture of Stine Engen Engen, Stine Doctoral Research Fellow stine.engen@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Cultural Economy, Green Finance, Economic sociology, Valuation, Social studies of finance, Political philosophy, Philosophy of science
Picture of Simen G. Enger Enger, Simen G. PhD Candidate simen.enger@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Jan Ernst Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan Ernst +47 22841610 j.e.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Picture of Jørgen Finstad Finstad, Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgen.finstad@tik.uio.no
Picture of Cyriac M. George George, Cyriac M. cge@toi.no
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47 22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Science policy, Research impact
Picture of Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Tanja Knaus Knaus, Tanja Doctoral Research Fellow tanja.knaus@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Software Studies, Big Data, Critical Data Studies, Interaction Design, Human - Machine Interaction, Affect Theory, Digital Labour
Picture of Joar Kvamsås Kvamsås, Joar Doctoral Research Fellow joar.kvamsas@tik.uio.no
Picture of Bård Lahn Lahn, Bård PhD Candidate bard.lahn@cicero.oslo.no
Picture of Sylvia Irene Lysgård Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Guest Researcher +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Science and policy, Energy Policy, Renewable energy
Picture of Sissel Myklebust Myklebust, Sissel Associate professor (retired) History of technology and industry, Expertise, Consumption and advertising, Science policy, Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Tommas Måløy Måløy, Tommas Doctoral Research Fellow tommas.maloy@tik.uio.no