People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 56
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Allan Dahl Andersen Andersen, Allan Dahl Associate Professor +47 22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Energy policy, Infrastructures, Science and innovation policy
Picture of Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Picture of Susanne Bauer Bauer, Susanne Professor +47 22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies (STS), Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History and Anthropology of Science, Technology and Medicine, feminist technoscience and infrastructure studies, environmental health
Picture of Markus Bugge Bugge, Markus Associate Professor +47 22841640 +4797665242 +47-97665242 markus.bugge@tik.uio.no Innovation, innovation systems, transformative change, socio-technical transitions, mission-oriented innovation, indicators, economic geography, public sector innovation, digitization, bioeconomy, innovation policy, governance
Picture of Fulvio Castellacci Castellacci, Fulvio Head of Department +47 22841628 fulvio.castellacci@tik.uio.no Economics of innovation, R&D and innovation policy, Economic growth and development, Innovation in industries, Innovation in firms, Well-being
Picture of Dimitra Chasanidou Chasanidou, Dimitra Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22841649 dimitra.chasanidou@tik.uio.no Innovation, Sustainability, Innovation systems
Consoli, Davide Francesco Researcher (20%) - Centre for Technology, Innovation and Culture d.f.consoli@tik.uio.no
Picture of Ana Delgado Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Picture of Tone Druglitrø Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47 22841627 +4794986339 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Picture of Simen G. Enger Enger, Simen G. PhD Candidate simen.enger@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Jan Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan +47 22841610 jan.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Finstad, Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgen.finstad@tik.uio.no
Picture of Cyriac M. George George, Cyriac M. cge@toi.no
Picture of Jakoba Sraml Gonzalez Gonzalez, Jakoba Sraml Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22841660 j.s.gonzalez@tik.uio.no Innovation, Organisational perspective, Industry transformations
Picture of Sveinung Grimsby Grimsby, Sveinung PhD Candidate sveinung.grimsby@nofima.no
Picture of Monica Guillen-Royo Guillen-Royo, Monica +47 22841608 monica.guillen-royo@tik.uio.no Well-being, Innovation
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47 22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Science policy, Research impact
Picture of Jens Hanson Hanson, Jens Researcher +47 22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Picture of Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård Researcher bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone +47 22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Gry Cecilie Lunder Høiland Høiland, Gry Cecilie Lunder Researcher g.c.l.hoiland@tik.uio.no Implementation process, Innovation process, Management of Innovation, organisational sociology, work and welfare, complex organisations, NAV
Picture of Alina Kontareva Kontareva, Alina Doctoral Research Fellow alina.kontareva@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Joar Kvamsås Kvamsås, Joar Doctoral Research Fellow joar.kvamsas@tik.uio.no
Picture of Bård Lahn Lahn, Bård PhD Candidate bard.lahn@cicero.oslo.no
Picture of Marie Byskov Lindberg Lindberg, Marie Byskov +47 22841611 + 47 92030043 m.b.lindberg@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy transition, Policy mixes, Climate Policy, Climate change, Climate Politics