Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 569
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rahul Omprakash Agrawal Agrawal, Rahul Omprakash Senior Engineer r.o.agrawal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, motion capture, Research management, Eyetracking, EEG
Picture of Karin Ahlberg Ahlberg, Karin Senior Lecturer karin.ahlberg@sai.uio.no Middle East, Egypt, Mediterranean Sea, more-than-human, migranting ecologies, statecraft, revolution, tourism, marketing, Political Anthropology, oceans
Picture of Uzair Ahmed Ahmed, Uzair Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845670 +47-99343412 uzair.ahmed@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Imrana Alhaji Buba Alhaji Buba, Imrana Doctoral Research Fellow +4796810089 imranaab@stv.uio.no Conflict, Terrorism, Resilience, Peace, Africa, Nigeria, Kenya
Picture of Elin Haugsgjerd Allern Allern, Elin Haugsgjerd Professor +47 22858198 e.h.allern@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political parties, Interest groups
Picture of Johannes Hveem Alsvik Alsvik, Johannes Hveem j.h.alsvik@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer +4797106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Allan Dahl Andersen Andersen, Allan Dahl Førsteamanuensis +47 22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Energy policy, Infrastructures, Science and innovation policy
Picture of Bjørn Schiermer Andersen Andersen, Bjørn Schiermer Professor +47 22854266 +45 61682037 b.s.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no Creativity, Collectivity, Culture, Youth Culture, Retro culture, Irony, Subculture, Hipster, Authenticity, Fashion, Imitation, Sociology of art
Picture of Synøve Nygaard Andersen Andersen, Synøve Nygaard Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858617 s.n.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Mette Andersson Andersson, Mette Professor +47 22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +4791683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Emma Mary Louisa Arnold Arnold, Emma Mary Louisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856079 e.m.l.arnold@sosgeo.uio.no Aesthetic politics, Aesthetics, Art, Cultural geography, Human geography, Urban geography, Visual methods
Picture of Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Picture of Geir B. Asheim Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47 22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Jostein Askim Askim, Jostein Professor +47 22855169 jostein.askim@stv.uio.no
Picture of Tercio Avila Pinho Filho Avila Pinho Filho, Tercio Stipendiat t.a.p.filho@tik.uio.no
Picture of Eva Karin Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Karin Professor Emeritus +47 22845217 e.k.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Ayorech, Ziada Researcher ziada.ayorech@psykologi.uio.no genetics
Picture of Tobias Bach Bach, Tobias Professor +47-22854762 tobias.bach@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Comparative Public Administration
Picture of Armine Bagiyan Bagiyan, Armine Doctoral Research Fellow armine.bagiyan@sosgeo.uio.no Public Spaces, Civil society, Sustainable Development, Urban Studies, Aid Effectiveness, Post-socialism, Human Geography
Baier, Tina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858614 tina.baier@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Bakke Bakke, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22856643 elisabeth.bakke@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, European studies, Parties, Elites, Nationalism, Visegrád, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Central Europe
Picture of Eivind Balsvik Balsvik, Eivind Senior Lecturer +47 22858226 eivind.balsvik@sv.uio.no