Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 544
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rahul Omprakash Agrawal Agrawal, Rahul Omprakash Senior Engineer r.o.agrawal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience
Picture of Uzair Ahmed Ahmed, Uzair Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845670 +47-99343412 uzair.ahmed@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Elin Haugsgjerd Allern Allern, Elin Haugsgjerd Professor +47 22858198 e.h.allern@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political parties, Interest groups
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer +4797106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Allan Dahl Andersen Andersen, Allan Dahl Associate Professor +47 22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Energy policy, Infrastructures, Science and innovation policy
Picture of Bjørn Schiermer Andersen Andersen, Bjørn Schiermer Professor +47 22854266 +45 61682037 b.s.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no Creativity, Collectivity, Culture, Youth Culture, Retro culture, Irony, Subculture, Hipster, Authenticity, Fashion, Imitation, Sociology of art
Picture of Synøve Nygaard Andersen Andersen, Synøve Nygaard Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858617 s.n.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Mette Andersson Andersson, Mette Professor +47 22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +4791683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Emma Mary Louisa Arnold Arnold, Emma Mary Louisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856079 e.m.l.arnold@sosgeo.uio.no Aesthetic politics, Aesthetics, Art, Cultural geography, Human geography, Urban geography, Visual methods
Picture of Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Picture of Geir B. Asheim Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47 22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Jostein Askim Askim, Jostein Professor +47 22855169 jostein.askim@stv.uio.no
Picture of Tercio Avila Pinho Filho Avila Pinho Filho, Tercio Doctoral Research Fellow t.a.p.filho@tik.uio.no
Picture of Eva Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Emeritus +47-22845217 eva.axelsen(at)psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Ayorech, Ziada Researcher ziada.ayorech@psykologi.uio.no genetics
Picture of Tobias Bach Bach, Tobias Professor +47-22854762 tobias.bach@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Comparative Public Administration
Picture of Armine Bagiyan Bagiyan, Armine Doctoral Research Fellow armine.bagiyan@sosgeo.uio.no Public Spaces, Civil society, Sustainable Development, Urban Studies, Aid Effectiveness, Post-socialism, Human Geography
Baier, Tina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858614 tina.baier@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Bakke Bakke, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22856643 elisabeth.bakke@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, European studies, Parties, Elites, Nationalism, Visegrád, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Central Europe
Picture of Eivind Balsvik Balsvik, Eivind Senior Lecturer +47 22858226 eivind.balsvik@sv.uio.no
Picture of Henning Bang Bang, Henning Associate Professor +47 22845170 +47 90835522 henning.bang@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Susanne Bauer Bauer, Susanne Professor +47 22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies (STS), Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History and Anthropology of Science, Technology and Medicine, feminist technoscience and infrastructure studies, environmental health
Picture of Mona Bekkhus Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA