Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 524
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Simone Almond Abram Abram, Simone Almond Researcher simoneab@sai.uio.no
Picture of Uzair Ahmed Ahmed, Uzair Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845670 +47-99343412 uzair.ahmed@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Plamen Akaliyski Akaliyski, Plamen PhD Research Fellow 22 85 51 93 46569856 plamen.akaliyski@sosgeo.uio.no Culture, Values, Europe, Quantitative methods
Picture of Elin Haugsgjerd Allern Allern, Elin Haugsgjerd Professor +47-22858198 e.h.allern@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political parties, Interest groups
Picture of Samira Aminihajibashi Aminihajibashi, Samira Researcher +47-22845199 41466791 41466791 samira.aminihajibashi@psykologi.uio.no Judgment and decision making, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer 97106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47-22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Allan Dahl Andersen Andersen, Allan Dahl Associate Professor +47-22841615 allanda@tik.uio.no Science and innovation policy, Innovation systems, Innovation, Energy policy, Infrastructures
Picture of Bjørn Schiermer Andersen Andersen, Bjørn Schiermer Professor +47-22854266 +45 61682037 b.s.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no Creativity, Collectivity, Culture, Youth Culture, Retro culture, Irony, Subculture, Hipster, Authenticity, Fashion, Imitation, Sociology of art
Picture of Mette Andersson Andersson, Mette Professor +47-22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47-22845928 91683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Kim Angell Angell, Kim +47-22855173 kim.angell@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Secession, Voting Rights, John Locke, Libertarianism, Political theory, Global Justice, Migration, Territorial rights, Democratic Theory
Picture of Emma Arnold Arnold, Emma Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856079 emma.arnold@sosgeo.uio.no Aesthetic politics, Aesthetics, Art, Cultural geography, Human geography, Urban geography, Visual methods
Picture of Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47-22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Picture of Geir B. Asheim Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47-22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Jostein Askim Askim, Jostein Professor +47-22855169 46765278 jostein.askim@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eva Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Professor Emeritus +47-22845217 eva.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Tobias Bach Bach, Tobias Professor +47-22854762 tobias.bach@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Comparative Public Administration
Picture of Elisabeth Bakke Bakke, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22856643 elisabeth.bakke@stv.uio.no Parties, Elites, Comparative Politics, Visegrád, European studies, Czech Republic, Central Europe, Slovakia, Nationalism
Picture of Harald Baldersheim Baldersheim, Harald Professor Emeritus 91690434 harald.baldersheim@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Balsvik Balsvik, Eivind Senior Lecturer +47-22858226 eivind.balsvik@sv.uio.no
Picture of Henning Bang Bang, Henning Associate Professor +47-22845170 +47-90835522 henning.bang@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Susanne Bauer Bauer, Susanne Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Health, Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History of Science, biomedicine and life science studies, Anthropology of science, feminist technoscience, digital objects, infrastructure, hybrid ecologies, bioeconomy, Environment Health and Safety, risk assesment
Picture of Mona Bekkhus Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten +47-22845239 kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology