Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 524
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Solveig Topstad Borgen Borgen, Solveig Topstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845941 s.t.borgen@sosgeo.uio.no Ethnic segregation, Education
Picture of Øivind Bratberg Bratberg, Øivind Senior Lecturer +47-22855168 +47-97625415 oivind.bratberg@stv.uio.no British Politics, Textual Analysis, Social Democracy, Qualitative Methods
Picture of Tom Bratrud Bratrud, Tom Senior lecturer +47 22855105 +47 99457861 tom.bratrud@sai.uio.no
Picture of Målfrid Braut-Hegghammer Braut-Hegghammer, Målfrid Associate Professor +47-22856607 malfrid.braut-hegghammer@stv.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Arne Brekke Brekke, Kjell Arne Professor +47-22841169 48295384 k.a.brekke@econ.uio.no Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47-22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Tuva Beyer Broch Broch, Tuva Beyer Senior Lecturer t.b.broch@sai.uio.no Psychological anthropology, person- centered ethnography, emotion work, diversity, nature and outdoor recreation, childhoods, Norway (Oslo), USA
Picture of Grete Brochmann Brochmann, Grete Professor +47-22858336 99278730 grete.brochmann@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Rogers Brubaker Brubaker, Rogers Professor II
Picture of Tine Elisabeth Johnsen Brøgger Brøgger , Tine Elisabeth Johnsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 19 t.e.j.brogger@arena.uio.no European Union, Institutions, European integration, Common Foreign and Security Policy
Picture of Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jonas Kure Buer Buer, Jonas Kure Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858262 40453367 j.k.buer@sai.uio.no Japan, Popular medicin, Clinical communication, Rituals
Picture of Markus Bugge Bugge, Markus Associate Professor +47-97665242 markus.bugge@tik.uio.no Innovation, systems of innovation, transformative change, socio-technical transitions, mission-oriented innovation, indicators, economic geography, public sector innovation, digitization, bioeconomy, innovation policy, governance
Picture of Ragnhild Bø Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow 41904595 ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Lars Böcker Böcker, Lars Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858291 lars.bocker@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Jørgen Bølstad Bølstad, Jørgen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858818 jorgen.bolstad@arena.uio.no European Union, European integration, Comparative politics, Public policy, Political economy, Eurocrisis, Democracy, Representation, Quantitative methods
Cadorin, Nina Maureen Doctoral Research Fellow n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no
Picture of Erik Carlquist Carlquist, Erik Associate Professor +47-22845078 erik.carlquist@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Fulvio Castellacci Castellacci, Fulvio Head of Department +47-22841628 fulvio.castellacci@tik.uio.no Economics of innovation, R&D and innovation policy, Economic growth and development, Innovation in industries, Innovation in firms, Well-being
Picture of Pietro Castelli Castelli, Pietro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857185 pietro.castelli@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Dimitra Chasanidou Chasanidou, Dimitra Postdoctoral Fellow dimitra.chasanidou@tik.uio.no Innovation, Sustainability, Innovation systems
Picture of Tom Christensen Christensen, Tom Professor +47-22855163 tom.christensen@stv.uio.no China
Picture of Vidar Christiansen Christiansen, Vidar Professor emeritus +47 22855121 vidar.christiansen@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Knut-Andreas Christophersen Christophersen, Knut-Andreas k.a.christophersen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Dag Harald Claes Claes, Dag Harald Professor +47-22857857 d.h.claes@stv.uio.no International relations, International Political Economy, Energy policy