Academic staff - Page 9

Persons 201 - 225 of 524
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Aanund  Hylland Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Picture of Tone Høgblad Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Picture of Gry Cecilie Høiland Høiland, Gry Cecilie Researcher g.c.hoiland@tik.uio.no Implementation process, Innovation process, Management of Innovation, organisational sociology, work and welfare, complex organisations, NAV
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Embodiment, Gender, Iconology, phenomenology
Picture of Bjørn Høyland Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Picture of Hanne Haavind Haavind, Hanne Professor emeritus +47-91616510 hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47-22845222 41327827 +47-41327827 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Francesca Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Associate Professor +47-22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Picture of Torbjørg Jevnaker Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy
Picture of Bjørn Gjerde Johansen Johansen, Bjørn Gjerde Doctoral Research Fellow 93067974 b.g.johansen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, welfare, Econometrics, Transportation, Economics
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Johed Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow r.n.i.johed@econ.uio.no Health policy, Economics
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum +47-22845098 u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47-22854807 +47 93038325 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Jens Jungblut Jungblut, Jens Associate Professor +47-22856258 jungblut@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Neo-institutionalism, Party Politics, Higher Education Policy, Research policy
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Researcher +47-22857642 +47-99649042 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Karevold Karevold, Evalill Bølstad Associate Professor +47-22845166 91616675 +47-91616675 e.b.karevold@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Kartushina, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845021 natalia.kartushina@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Picture of Alexander Katsaitis Katsaitis, Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858861 alexander.katsaitis@arena.uio.no Lobbying, Interest Groups, European Parliament, Pluralism, Deliberative Democracy, European Union
Picture of Nico  Keilman Keilman, Nico Professor +47 22855128 n.w.keilman at econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Bjørn Killingmo Killingmo, Bjørn Emeritus 22845215 Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Geir Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Geir Professor +47-22845019 geir.kirkeboen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Lars Erik Kjekshus Kjekshus, Lars Erik Professor +47-22850530 l.e.kjekshus@sosgeo.uio.no Work and organizational psychology, public administration, organization theory, Institutions
Picture of Kjell Erling Kjellman Kjellman, Kjell Erling Senior Lecturer k.e.kjellman@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Qualitative Methods, Comparative Methods, Political Sociology, Sociological Theory, Social Movements
Picture of Anders Grøn Kjelsrud Kjelsrud, Anders Grøn Assistant Professor +47-22855134 a.g.kjelsrud@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, International Economics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare