People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 92
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jørgen Eiken Magdahl Magdahl, Jørgen Eiken Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855112 j.e.magdahl@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Lena Magnusson Turner Magnusson Turner, Lena Professor II l.m.turner@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Therese Næss Marthinsen Marthinsen, Therese Næss Webeditor and communication manager +47 - 22 85 53 34 +47 - 930 200 31 t.n.marthinsen@sosgeo.uio.no Press contact, Web editor, Communication, publishing, Web publishing
Picture of Arne Mastekaasa Mastekaasa, Arne Professor +47-22856757 arne.mastekaasa@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Lars Mjøset Mjøset, Lars Professor +47-22856749 lars.mjoset@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Natalia Moen-Larsen Moen-Larsen, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855505 natalia.moen-larsen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Katarina Mozetic Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854863 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Picture of Torben Hviid Nielsen Nielsen, Torben Hviid +47-22841606 t.h.nielsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Karen O'Brien O'Brien, Karen Professor +47-22858480 karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no Human geography, Environment, Climate change, Social Change, Transformation
Picture of Hilde Omberg Omberg, Hilde (on leave)
Picture of Per Jacob Otnes Otnes, Per Jacob Professor emeritus p.j.otnes@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Willy Pedersen Pedersen, Willy Professor +47-22854096 90268644 willy.pedersen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Stina Petersen Petersen, Stina (On leave) stina.petersen@econ.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Picture of Astrid Hauge Rambøl Rambøl, Astrid Hauge Doctoral Research Fellow a.h.rambol@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Maren Ringstad Ringstad, Maren Senior Executive Officer +47-22854417 maren.ringstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Milda Nordbø Rosenberg Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Picture of Per Gunnar Røe Røe, Per Gunnar Professor +47-22855217 91716365 p.g.roe@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Aron Sandell Sandell, Aron Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855503 aron.sandell@sosgeo.uio.no Smart City, Urban politics, Knowledge, ICTs, London, Human Geography
Picture of Inger-Lise Schwab Schwab, Inger-Lise Head of Office +47-22855255 +47-41234571 i.l.schwab@sosgeo.uio.no
Selvig, Siri Steen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854418 s.s.selvig@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Victor Lund Shammas Shammas, Victor Lund PhD Research Fellow +4748360509 victor.shammas@gmail.com Sociology
Picture of Torbjørn Skardhamar Skardhamar, Torbjørn Professor +47-22855020 torbjorn.skardhamar@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Sigurd Skirbekk Skirbekk, Sigurd Professor emeritus sigurd.skirbekk@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Sliwa, Marcin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856735 marcin.sliwa@sosgeo.uio.no Urban development, Housing, Latin America, Informality, Contingency, Planning
Picture of Audrey Stark Stark, Audrey Higher Executive Officer +47-22844386 audrey.stark@sosgeo.uio.no