Externally funded PhD candidates

Persons 1 - 22 of 22
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andresen, Silje Elisabeth PhD candidate sebersve@student.sv.uio.no
Aspøy, Håkon PhD candidate haakoasp@student.sv.uio.no
Aspøy, Tove Mogstad PhD candidate tovemas@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Janna Bergsvik Bergsvik, Janna PhD candidate jbk@ssb.no Demography, Family policy, Gender equality, Quantitative methods
Picture of Vegar Bjørnshagen Bjørnshagen, Vegar PhD candidate vegarbj@student.sv.uio.no
Dypedokk, Kristin PhD candidate kristin.dypedokk@sum.uio.no
Picture of Marit Edland-Gryt Edland-Gryt, Marit PhD candidate 40643708 Marit.Edland-Gryt@fhi.no
Picture of Aslaug Gotehus Gotehus, Aslaug PhD candidate 97680167 aslauggo@student.sv.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Migration, Transnationalism
Picture of Stine Hesstvedt Hesstvedt, Stine stine.hesstvedt@arena.uio.no Ekspertise, Kvantitativ metode, Komparativ politikk, Politiske holdninger og verdier
Picture of Anne Heyerdahl Heyerdahl, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850503 +47 99160461 anne.heyerdahl@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Jareid, Marie Støren PhD candidate rosemj@student.sv.uio.no
Markussen, Marith Kristin Gullbekk PhD candidate maritkma@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Ingridsønn Nordrum Nordrum, Erlend Ingridsønn PhD candidate erlendin@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Jan Pesl Pesl, Jan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 38 jan.pesl@arena.uio.no Legitimacy, European Union, Sociology, Crisis, Financial crisis, Critique
Picture of Astrid Hauge Rambøl Rambøl, Astrid Hauge Doctoral Research Fellow a.h.rambol@sosgeo.uio.no
Ryndyk, Oleksandr PhD candidate oleksanr@student.sv.uio.no
Sterri, Erika Braanen PhD candidate erikabs@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Karl-Fredrik Tangen Tangen, Karl-Fredrik PhD candidate karlft@student.sv.uio.no
Theiventhran, Gnaalazcirthy MeeNilankco PhD candidate mthe@hvl.no
Tokle, Rikke Iren PhD candidate rikkeit@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Vislie Vislie, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858903 camilla.vislie@stk.uio.no Gender, Sexualities, Youth, Subjectivity, Rape