People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

Persons 26 - 50 of 92
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Quantitative methods
Picture of Katalin Godberg Godberg, Katalin Senior Executive Officer +47-22856645 katalin.godberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Welfare State, Sociology, Politics, Migration, welfare policy
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47-22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Rannveig Kaldager Hart Hart, Rannveig Kaldager Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844078 r.k.hart@sosiologi.uio.no
Picture of Are Skeie Hermansen Hermansen, Are Skeie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844715 a.s.hermansen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan +47-22855919 jan.hesselberg@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Anne Heyerdahl Heyerdahl, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850503 +47 99160461 anne.heyerdahl@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Mari Andrine Hjorteset Hjorteset, Mari Andrine Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854204 m.a.hjorteset@sosgeo.uio.no Mobility, Human geography, Urbanism
Picture of Cathrine  Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Picture of David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47-22854807 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Maiken Bjerga Kiil Kiil, Maiken Bjerga Higher Executive Officer +47-22854003 m.b.kiil@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Lars Erik Kjekshus Kjekshus, Lars Erik Professor +47-22850530 l.e.kjekshus@sosgeo.uio.no Work and organizational psychology, public administration, organization theory, Institutions
Picture of Lise Kjølsrød Kjølsrød, Lise Professor +47-22858332 lise.kjolsrod@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Hege Merete Knutsen Knutsen, Hege Merete Professor +47-22855952 +47-41500855 h.m.knutsen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Anne Krogstad Krogstad, Anne Professor +47-22844394 anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Brita Langeid Langeid, Brita Adviser +47-22855286 brita.langeid@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Trude Lappegård Lappegård, Trude Professor +47-22845088 trude.lappegard@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Nergård Larsen Larsen, Edvard Nergård Doctoral Research Fellow e.n.larsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Segregation, Discrimination
Picture of Arnlaug Leira Leira, Arnlaug Professor emerita arnlaug.leira@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Lillehagen, Mats Doctoral Research Fellow mats.lillehagen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Torkild Hovde Lyngstad Lyngstad, Torkild Hovde Professor +47-22844573 92647880 t.h.lyngstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Quantitative methods, Family
Picture of Synneva Geithus Laastad Laastad, Synneva Geithus Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857152 +47 90645965 s.g.laastad@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography