Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 11

Search for staff and students

Persons 251 - 275 of 845
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bjørn Ole Ingulfsvann Hagen Hagen, Bjørn Ole Ingulfsvann PhD candidate boha@lds.no
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Head of Office +47 22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Picture of E. F. Haghish Haghish, E. F. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845111 haghish@uio.no Statistics, Developmental psychology, Moral
Picture of Bernt Hagtvet Hagtvet, Bernt Professor Emeritus 99575610 bernt.hagtvet@stv.uio.no
Picture of Knut Hagvet Hagvet, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 90926897 k.a.hagtvet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus
Picture of Caroline Hals Hals, Caroline Senior Executive Officer +47 22858064 caroline.hals@psykologi.uio.no Student and academic administration, Student councelling
Picture of Gro Hauki Hals Hals, Gro Hauki Higher Executive officer 22856263 g.h.hals@sv.uio.no Diploma, Exam arranging, Postponed exam
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of JooHee Han Han, JooHee Postdoctoral Fellow joohee.han@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Marie Umbach Hansen Hansen, Heidi Marie Umbach Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.u.hansen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47 22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tore Hansen Hansen, Tore +47 22855174 tore.hansen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Torill Settemsdal  Hansen Hansen, Torill Settemsdal Intern +47 40552209 t.s.hansen@arena.uio.no
Picture of Jens Hanson Hanson, Jens Researcher +47 22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Picture of Catherine Harmer Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Bård Harstad Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Christoffer  Hatlestad-Hall Hatlestad-Hall, Christoffer PhD candidate chrihat@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Aleksander Hatletvedt Hatletvedt, Daniel Aleksander Executive Officer d.a.hatletvedt@sv.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Haugen Haugen, Ingvild PhD candidate 48212595 ingvhaug@student.sv.uio.no Cognition, Schizophrenia, Executive function
Picture of Kjetil  Haukås Haukås, Kjetil PhD candidate kjetil.haukas@econ.uio.no
Picture of Alexandra Havdahl Havdahl, Alexandra Associate Professor alexandra.havdahl@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, Psychopathology
Picture of Sophie Seychelle Havighurst Havighurst, Sophie Seychelle +47 22845111 s.s.havighurst@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Mohamed  Hazza Hazza, Mohamed Head Engineer +47 22 85 51 24 mhz@sv.uio.no Innkjøp, IT-drift
Hedne, Maren Holthe Doctoral Research Fellow m.h.hedne@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Inequality