Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 11

Search for staff and students

Persons 251 - 275 of 692
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gyro Anna Holen Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Picture of Cathrine  Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Picture of Hilde Holsten Holsten, Hilde Communications Adviser +47-22858904 +47-95272751 hilde.holsten@sv.uio.no
Picture of Hans Holter Holter, Hans Associate Professor +47-22855108 hans.holter@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Public Finance, Economics, Macroeconomics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Helge Holtermann Holtermann, Helge Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855116 helge.holtermann@stv.uio.no
Picture of Katinka Kristine Holtsmark Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844021 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Seongbong Hong Hong, Seongbong Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857747 seongbong.hong@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Labour, International Economics
Houeland, Camilla Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845768 camilla.houeland@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ingebjørg Hovde Hovde, Ingebjørg Senior Adviser +47-22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Picture of Jon Hovi Hovi, Jon Professor +47-22855192 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Picture of Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Picture of Kristina Huglen Huglen, Kristina Higher Executive Officer +47-22858338 kristina.huglen@econ.uio.no admission master, Examination, Bachelor, Student councelling, Exam arranging
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Robert Huseby Huseby, Robert Professor 22856287 roberthu@stv.uio.no Political theory, Distributive justice, Climate ethics
Picture of Sunniva Unn Hustad Hustad, Sunniva Unn Student +47 22 85 87 38 sunnivuh@student.sv.uio.no European Union, Common Foreign and Security Policy, International relations
Picture of Rene Huster Huster, Rene Professor +47-22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Helge Hveem Hveem, Helge +47-22857188 95053437 helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Political Economy, Market power, International Development, Globalization, International Politics, Foreign Direct Investments, International institutions
Picture of Aanund  Hylland Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Picture of Tone Høgblad Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Høiland, Gry Cecilie Researcher g.c.hoiland@tik.uio.no
Høiland, Thea Executive Officer thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no Curriculum master, Master commisions
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no Embodiment, Gender, Iconology, phenomenology
Picture of Bjørn Høyland Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no Peace and Conflict Studies, International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Picture of Nina Håheim Håheim, Nina Adviser +47-22844253 nina.haheim@sv.uio.no External funding