People - Page 11

Search for staff and students

Persons 251 - 275 of 707
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingjerd Hoëm Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Picture of Thomas Hoff Hoff, Thomas Professor +47-22845228 41000400 thomas.hoff@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Øivind Magnus Hoff Hoff, Øivind Magnus Head Engineer +47-22845012 +47-91748158 o.m.hoff@sv.uio.no
Picture of Asle Hoffart Hoffart, Asle Professor II asle.hoffart@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Steinar Holden Holden, Steinar Head of Department +47-22855156 48284416 +47 48284416 steinar.holden@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Money, Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Cathrine  Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Picture of Hilde Holsten Holsten, Hilde Communications Adviser +47-22858904 +47-95272751 hilde.holsten@sv.uio.no
Picture of Hans Holter Holter, Hans Associate Professor +47-22855108 hans.holter@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Public Finance, Economics, Macroeconomics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Katinka Kristine Holtsmark Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844021 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Seongbong Hong Hong, Seongbong Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857747 seongbong.hong@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Labour, International Economics
Picture of Camilla Houeland Houeland, Camilla Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845768 +4748234054 camilla.houeland@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ingebjørg Hovde Hovde, Ingebjørg Senior Adviser +47-22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Picture of Jon Hovi Hovi, Jon Professor +47-22855192 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Picture of Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Picture of Kristina Huglen Huglen, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47-22858338 kristina.huglen@econ.uio.no admission master, Examination, Bachelor, Student councelling, Exam arranging
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Robert Huseby Huseby, Robert Professor 22856287 roberthu@stv.uio.no Political theory, Distributive justice, Climate ethics
Picture of Sunniva Unn Hustad Hustad, Sunniva Unn Student +47 22 85 87 38 sunnivuh@student.sv.uio.no European Union, Common Foreign and Security Policy, International relations
Picture of Rene Huster Huster, Rene Professor +47-22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Helge Hveem Hveem, Helge +47-22857188 95053437 helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Political Economy, Market power, International Development, Globalization, International Politics, Foreign Direct Investments, International institutions
Picture of Aanund  Hylland Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Picture of Tone Høgblad Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Picture of Gry Cecilie Høiland Høiland, Gry Cecilie Researcher g.c.hoiland@tik.uio.no Implementation process, Innovation process, Management of Innovation, organisational sociology, work and welfare, complex organisations, NAV
Picture of Thea Høiland Høiland, Thea Executive Officer thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no Curriculum master, Master commisions
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no Embodiment, Gender, Iconology, phenomenology