Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 11

Search for staff and students

Persons 251 - 275 of 900
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anders Emanuel Manne Gerell Gerell, Anders Emanuel Manne Researcher a.e.m.gerell@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Rosa Catherine Gillespie Cheesman Gillespie Cheesman, Rosa Catherine Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845131 r.c.g.cheesman@psykologi.uio.no Behavioral Genetics, Developmental psychology
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856063 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ingvild Magnæs Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Ingvild Magnæs PhD candidate i.m.gjelsvik@stv.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lundby Gjerde Gjerde, Kristian Lundby PhD candidate klg@nupi.no
Gjesvik, Lars PhD candidate larsg@nupi.no
Picture of Katalin Godberg Godberg, Katalin Adviser +47 22856645 katalin.godberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Aslaug Gotehus Gotehus, Aslaug PhD candidate 97680167 aslauggo@student.sv.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Migration, Transnationalism
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Sofi Granö Granö, Sofi Doctoral Research Fellow sofi.grano@stv.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer, working part time. k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Student guidance, Study administration
Picture of Gudleik Grimstad Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Picture of Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Professor +47 22855284 jan.grue@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Micheline Egge Grung Grung, Micheline Egge PhD candidate
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47 22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anette Arnesen Grønlie Grønlie, Anette Arnesen 97644219 a.a.gronlie@nubu.no Developmental psychology, Health psychology, Preventive psychology
Picture of Cato Grønnerød Grønnerød, Cato Associate Professor +47 22845245 +47 99350970 catogro@psykologi.uio.no Forensic Psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Graabak, Jakob Doctoral Research Fellow jakob.graabak@econ.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Gråbøl-Undersrud Gråbøl-Undersrud, Elisabeth Administrative Manager +47 22845138 +47-92257780 elisabeth.grabol-undersrud@psykologi.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Research management, research funding, Research policy
Picture of Alexi Gugushvili Gugushvili, Alexi Professor +47 22858603 alexi.gugushvili@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Social inequality, Health, Health psychology, Public Opinion, social mobility, wellbeing, Populism, Covid-19
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47 22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Science policy, Research impact
Picture of Siri Erika Gullestad Gullestad, Siri Erika s.e.gullestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Linda Gulli Gulli, Linda Research advisor - on leave 22859716 linda.gulli@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication, EU