Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 11

Search for staff and students

Persons 251 - 275 of 870
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer, part time fall 2021. +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Student guidance, Study administration
Picture of Gudleik Grimstad Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Picture of Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg Professor Emeritus +47 22845226 +4792459859 bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Associate Professor +47 22855284 jan.grue@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47 22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Cato Grønnerød Grønnerød, Cato Associate Professor +47 22845245 +47 99350970 catogro@psykologi.uio.no Forensic Psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Ragnhild Grønning Grønning , Ragnhild Adviser 92696031 +4792696031 ragnhild.gronning@arena.uio.no External funding, Research communications, impact, Research support, International relations
Picture of Elisabeth Gråbøl-Undersrud Gråbøl-Undersrud, Elisabeth Administrative Manager +47 22845138 +47-92257780 elisabeth.grabol-undersrud@psykologi.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Research management, research funding, Research policy
Gugushvili, Alexi Førsteamanuensis +47 22858603 alexi.gugushvili@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47 22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Science policy, Research impact
Picture of Siri Erika Gullestad Gullestad, Siri Erika s.e.gullestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Linda Gulli Gulli, Linda Research advisor 22859716 linda.gulli@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication, EU
Gundersen, Aleksander Bjørge Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Quantitative methods
Picture of Torbjørn Gundersen Gundersen, Torbjørn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855760 torbjorn.gundersen@sosgeo.uio.no Expertise, artificial intelligence, Climate Science
Picture of Sverre Andreas Sydnes Gustavsen Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Seniorkonsulent +47 22845055 s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Admission Ph.D.-programme, Disputation, PhD, Exam arranging
Picture of Marcus Hagedorn Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47 22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Head of Department +47 22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Welfare State, welfare policy, Politics, Migration
Picture of Bjørn Ole Ingulfsvann Hagen Hagen, Bjørn Ole Ingulfsvann PhD candidate boha@lds.no
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Head of Office +47 22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Picture of E. F. Haghish Haghish, E. F. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845111 haghish@uio.no Statistics, Developmental psychology, Moral
Picture of Bernt Hagtvet Hagtvet, Bernt Professor Emeritus 99575610 bernt.hagtvet@stv.uio.no
Picture of Knut Hagvet Hagvet, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 90926897 k.a.hagtvet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus
Picture of Caroline Hals Hals, Caroline Senior Executive Officer +47 22858064 caroline.hals@psykologi.uio.no Student and academic administration, Student councelling
Picture of Gro Hauki Hals Hals, Gro Hauki Higher Executive officer 22856263 g.h.hals@sv.uio.no Diploma, Exam arranging, Postponed exam
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology