Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 11

Search for staff and students

Persons 251 - 275 of 787
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christoffer  Hatlestad-Hall Hatlestad-Hall, Christoffer PhD candidate chrihat@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Aleksander Hatletvedt Hatletvedt, Daniel Aleksander Executive Officer d.a.hatletvedt@sv.uio.no
Picture of Adrian Hasnaoui Haugen Haugen, Adrian Hasnaoui +47 48 03 94 95 a.h.haugen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Haugen Haugen, Ingvild PhD candidate 48212595 ingvhaug@student.sv.uio.no Cognition, Schizophrenia, Executive function
Picture of Yngvild Bjartveit Haukeland Haukeland, Yngvild Bjartveit PhD Candidate +47-22845234 +47-92013201 yngvild.haukeland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Kjetil  Haukås Haukås, Kjetil PhD candidate kjetil.haukas@econ.uio.no
Picture of Mohamed  Hazza Hazza, Mohamed Head Engineer +47 22 85 51 24 mhz@sv.uio.no Innkjøp, IT-drift
Picture of Kristine Berg Heggelund Heggelund, Kristine Berg Executive Officer k.b.heggelund@sv.uio.no
Picture of Torje Hegna Hegna, Torje Doctoral Research Fellow torje.hegna@econ.uio.no Economics, International Economy, Political Economics
Picture of Knut Heidar Heidar, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.heidar@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Parties, Norwegian Political History
Picture of Kristin S. Heiervang Heiervang, Kristin S. Researcher k.s.heiervang@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Inga Heiland Heiland, Inga Assistant Professor inga.heiland@econ.uio.no Internasjonal økonomi, Finance, Internasjonal migrasjon
Picture of Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor +47 22845231 erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Helgøy, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.helgoy@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ottar Hellevik Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion
Picture of Tore Helstrup Helstrup, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22845141 tore.helstrup@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus
Picture of Are Skeie Hermansen Hermansen, Are Skeie Researcher +47 22844715 a.s.hermansen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Maria Hernández Carretero Hernández Carretero, Maria +47 22856866 m.h.carretero@sai.uio.no migration, refugees, asylum, hospitality, belonging, citizenship, solidarity, reciprocity, morality, obligations, transnationalism, hope, uncertainty, risk
Herstad, Sverre Johan Professor +47 22855170 +47 91 64 95 96 s.j.herstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Professor emeritus Human Geography
Picture of Jan Ole Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Ole PhD candidate janohes@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Stine Hesstvedt Hesstvedt, Stine stine.hesstvedt@arena.uio.no Public administration, Expertise, Quantitative methods, Comparative Politics
Picture of Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Adviser +47 22841815 s.e.hesthammer@stv.uio.no
Hewitt, Iselin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92491583 iselin.hewitt@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Anne Heyerdahl Heyerdahl, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850503 +47 99160461 anne.heyerdahl@sosgeo.uio.no