Norwegian version of this page

Programme Council

The Programme Council is responsible for running and developing the study programmes in Psychology.

Members 2016 - 2019

Vibeke Moe, Head of Education

Ole Andre Solbakken, Head of section: Clinical psychology

Rene Huster, Head of section: Cognitive psychology/Neuroscience 

Francisco Pons, Head of section: HUP (health, developmental, personality)

Beate Seibt, Head of section: MAKS (methodology, work, culture, social)

Inger Selvaag, Head of section: Clinical Instruction and External Practical Training

Agnes Andenæs, Methodology

Andreas Næss Breistein, Student representative BA/MA

Sebastian Istad Scheie, Student representative Professional studies in psychology

Joakim Dyrnes, Secretary

Published Jan. 9, 2018 2:07 PM - Last modified Nov. 9, 2021 12:12 AM