Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 900
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eliassen, Ingvild Vøllo PhD candidate ingvivel@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Degerstrøm Ellingsen Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Administrative Manager +47 22850424 +47 95862481 +47 920 65 697  h.d.ellingsen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor emeritus a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Sondre Elstad Elstad, Sondre Doctoral Research Fellow sondre.elstad@econ.uio.no entrepreneurship, innovation, corporate finance, quantitative economics
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47 22845132 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Sylvi Birgit Endresen Endresen, Sylvi Birgit Associate professor emeritus sylvibirgit@outlook.com Human Geography
Picture of Erik Engblad Engblad, Erik Adviser +4799010787 erik.engblad@sv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Press contact
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Professor emeritus +47-22854002 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Stine Engen Engen, Stine Doctoral Research Fellow stine.engen@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Cultural Economy, Green Finance, Economic sociology, Valuation, Social studies of finance, Political philosophy, Philosophy of science
Picture of Tone Enger Enger, Tone Adviser +47 22855115 tone.enger@econ.uio.no PhD, Exam arranging
Picture of Andreas Eriksen Eriksen, Andreas Researcher andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no
Picture of Erik Oddvar Eriksen Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Eriksson, Cecilia Magdalena PhD candidate cecilmer@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Gernot Walter Ernst Ernst, Gernot Walter Researcher g.w.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Vinzenz Baumer Escobar Escobar, Vinzenz Baumer Postdoctoral Fellow v.b.escobar@sai.uio.no
Espenes, Kristin PhD candidate kriesp@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47 22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Jan Ernst Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan Ernst +47 22841610 j.e.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Picture of Else Merete Kvalsvik Fagermoen Fagermoen, Else Merete Kvalsvik PhD candidate e.m.k.fagermoen@nkvts.no
Picture of Ida Fagervold Fagervold, Ida Doctoral Research Fellow 920 27 198 ida.fagervold@sosgeo.uio.no Development studies, Political Geography, Gender, Sexuality, Climate change, democratization, authoritarianism, resistance, Social Movements
Picture of Katrine Fangen Fangen, Katrine Professor + 47 22855244 katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Fardan, Christopher Rettedal Researcher c.r.fardan@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Agnes Fauske Fauske, Agnes Doctoral Research Fellow +4741675331 agnes.fauske@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Quantitative methods, Demography, Family
Fedorenkova, Anastasia Research assistant anastasia.fedorenkova@econ.uio.no Maintenance