Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 871
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Andreas Eriksen Eriksen, Andreas Researcher andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no
Picture of Erik Oddvar Eriksen Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Eriksson, Cecilia Magdalena PhD candidate cecilmer@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Gernot Walter Ernst Ernst, Gernot Walter Forsker g.w.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Vinzenz Baumer Escobar Escobar, Vinzenz Baumer Postdoctoral Fellow v.b.escobar@sai.uio.no
Espenes, Kristin PhD candidate kriesp@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47 22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Jan Ernst Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan Ernst +47 22841610 j.e.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Picture of Else Merete Kvalsvik Fagermoen Fagermoen, Else Merete Kvalsvik PhD candidate e.m.k.fagermoen@nkvts.no
Picture of Katrine Fangen Fangen, Katrine Professor + 47 22855244 katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Picture of Eoin Farrelly Farrelly, Eoin Doctoral Research Fellow eoin.farrelly@sosgeo.uio.no Local Economic Development, Transformation, Fisheries, Post-Growth, Political ecology
Picture of Agnes Fauske Fauske, Agnes Doctoral Research Fellow agnes.fauske@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Quantitative methods, Demography, Family
Picture of Arvid Fennefoss Fennefoss, Arvid Associate professor emeritus Sociology
Picture of Lia Ferschmann Ferschmann, Lia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845983 lia.ferschmann@psykologi.uio.no PROMENTA, Neuroscience, MRI, development, adolescence
Picture of Ingvild Finsrud Finsrud, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.finsrud@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Jørgen Finstad Finstad, Jørgen Stipendiat jorgen.finstad@tik.uio.no
Picture of Nantje Fischer Fischer, Nantje Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845224 nantje.fischer@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology, Sexuality
Picture of Jon H. Fiva Fiva, Jon H. Adjunct Professor +4791193403 jon.h.fiva@bi.no Economic Policy, Political Economy, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics
Picture of Anders Martin Fjell Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47 22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Picture of Krister Westlye Fjermestad Fjermestad, Krister Westlye Professor +47 22845211 k.w.fjermestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Eivind Grip Fjær Fjær, Eivind Grip +47 22855142 e.g.fjar@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Trym Nohr Fjørtoft Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46 74 79 36 t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, Legitimacy, European Union
Picture of Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud Flagstad Flagstad, Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud PhD candidate i.o.b.flagstad@psykologi.uio.no Environmental psychology, social psychology, organisational psychology, culture and community psychology, sustainability, green changes, greening organisations
Picture of Erlend Magnussen Fleisje Fleisje, Erlend Magnussen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41209309 e.m.fleisje@econ.uio.no