Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 787
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Maja Dyhre Foldal Foldal, Maja Dyhre Researcher m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Espen Jan Folmo Folmo, Espen Jan PhD candidate e.j.folmo@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Line Folvik Folvik, Line Doctoral Research Fellow 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Runar Forsetløkken Forsetløkken, Runar Senior Executive Officer +47 22854037 runar.forsetlokken@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Karin Fossheim Fossheim, Karin PhD candidate +47 916 65 581 karinfos@student.sv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Democracy, Governance, Representation
Picture of Ingrid Nesdal Fossum Fossum, Ingrid Nesdal PhD candidate 915 73 461 ingrid.nesdal.fossum@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Picture of John Erik Fossum Fossum, John Erik Professor +47 22 85 88 81 j.e.fossum@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Legitimacy, Constitutionalism, Europeanisation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Picture of Knut Inge Fostervold Fostervold, Knut Inge Associate Professor +47 22845057 +47 90947827 k.i.fostervold@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology
Picture of Nils Christian Framstad Framstad, Nils Christian Associate Professor +47 22855151 90163893 n.c.framstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Mathematics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47 22855610 +4797582770 +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Trude Fredriksen Fredriksen, Trude PhD candidate trudefr@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Barbara Bodorkos Friedman Friedman, Barbara Bodorkos Adviser +47 22845017 b.b.friedman@psykologi.uio.no Research administration, Research support
Picture of Mette Frydendal Frydendal, Mette Adviser +47 22855218 +47 91657772 mette.frydendal@sv.uio.no
Picture of Sascha Frühholz Frühholz, Sascha Associate Professor sascha.fruhholz@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Frønes Frønes, Ivar Professor emeritus 95460063 ivar.frones@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Lars Roar Frøyland Frøyland, Lars Roar PhD candidate +4791310076 lrfroy@oslomet.no adolescence, Violence, Quantitative methods, conduct problems
Picture of Ingrid Funderud Funderud, Ingrid +47 22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Inger Furseth Furseth, Inger Professor +47 22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47 22858316 +4741645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854267 l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Picture of Finn Førsund Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Ann-Marie G. de Lange G. de Lange, Ann-Marie Postdoctoral Research Fellow a.m.g.d.lange@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Mari Gakkestad Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47 22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Picture of Mikkel Gandil Gandil, Mikkel Assistant Professor +45 28 73 67 69 mikkel.gandil@econ.uio.no Economics of education, social mobility, applied microeconometrics, urban economics
Picture of Gro Lien Garbo Garbo, Gro Lien Senior Adviser +47 22856718 +4795210539 95 21 05 39 g.l.garbo@sv.uio.no Science communication, Press contact, Communication