People - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 697
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Picture of Cloé Garnache Garnache, Cloé Assistant Professor cloe.garnache@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy
Picture of Scott Gates Gates, Scott Professor +47-22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no democratization, International Politics, USA, Civil Conflict, Bureaucratic Politics, Global South
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Picture of Paul Wenzel Geissler Geissler, Paul Wenzel Professor +47-22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Quantitative methods
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845109 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Haakon Gjerløw Gjerløw, Haakon Doctoral Research Fellow haakon.gjerlow@stv.uio.no Quantitative methods, Comparative Politics, Political Economy
Glomsrud, Hans Rasmus Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859008 h.r.glomsrud@stv.uio.no
Picture of Katalin Godberg Godberg, Katalin Senior Executive Officer +47-22856645 katalin.godberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Claire Godet Godet, Claire Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 67 claire.godet@arena.uio.no Environmental policy, European Union, Legitimacy, International relations
Picture of Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Jakoba Sraml Gonzalez Gonzalez, Jakoba Sraml Researcher +47-22841660 j.s.gonzalez@tik.uio.no Innovation, Micro perspective on Innovation, Innovation process, Creativity, Innovation and creativity under constraints
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Martine Greek Greek, Martine Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854253 Office: +47 22855154 Mobile: +47 48126488 martine.greek@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political anthropology, Neoliberalism, State, Infrastructures, Mapuche
Picture of Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Exam arranging, exams bachelor, Teaching schedule, Guidance, administration, Bachelor, recognition, Inspera, Student guidance, Study administration
Picture of Sveinung Grimsby Grimsby, Sveinung PhD Candidate sveinung.grimsby@nofima.no
Picture of Gudleik Grimstad Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Picture of Lena Gross Gross, Lena PhD-Candidate lena.gross@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Environment, Power, Resource management, Social change
Picture of Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg Professor Emeritus +47-22845226 92459859 bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Cato Grønnerød Grønnerød, Cato Associate Professor +47-22845245 +47-99350970 catogro@psykologi.uio.no Forensic Psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Ragnhild Grønning Grønning, Ragnhild Adviser ragnhild.gronning@arena.uio.no External funding, Research communications, impact, Research support, International relations
Picture of Monica Guillen-Royo Guillen-Royo, Monica Researcher +47-22841608 monica.guillen-royo@tik.uio.no Well-being, Innovation
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47-22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Research impact, Science policy