Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 713
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Picture of Finn Førsund Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Mari Gakkestad Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Picture of Gro Lien Garbo Garbo, Gro Lien Senior Adviser +47-22856718 95210539 95 21 05 39 g.l.garbo@sv.uio.no Science communication, Press contact, Communication
Picture of Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Picture of Cloé Garnache Garnache, Cloé Assistant Professor cloe.garnache@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy
Gashi, Liridona Researcher 94168156 liridona.gashi@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Scott Gates Gates, Scott Professor +47-22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no democratization, International Politics, USA, Civil Conflict, Bureaucratic Politics, Global South
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Picture of Paul Wenzel Geissler Geissler, Paul Wenzel Professor +47-22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Geopolitics, Ukraine
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845109 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Haakon Gjerløw Gjerløw, Haakon Doctoral Research Fellow haakon.gjerlow@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Quantitative methods
Glomsrud, Hans Rasmus Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859008 h.r.glomsrud@stv.uio.no
Picture of Katalin Godberg Godberg, Katalin Senior Executive Officer +47-22856645 katalin.godberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Claire Godet Godet, Claire Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 67 claire.godet@arena.uio.no Environmental policy, European Union, Legitimacy, International relations
Picture of Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Jakoba Sraml Gonzalez Gonzalez, Jakoba Sraml Researcher +47-22841660 j.s.gonzalez@tik.uio.no Innovation, Micro perspective on Innovation, Innovation process, Creativity, Innovation and creativity under constraints
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Martine Greek Greek, Martine Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854253 Office: +47 22855154 Mobile: +47 48126488 martine.greek@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political anthropology, Neoliberalism, State, Infrastructures, Mapuche
Picture of Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Exam arranging, exams bachelor, Teaching schedule, Guidance, administration, Bachelor, recognition, Inspera, Student guidance, Study administration
Picture of Tiril Grimeland Grimeland, Tiril Higher Executive Officer +47-22845120 +47-22856025 (office) tiril.grimeland@psykologi.uio.no Exam arranging, Examination, Appeal about grades, Explanation of grades, Inspera
Picture of Sveinung Grimsby Grimsby, Sveinung PhD Candidate sveinung.grimsby@nofima.no
Picture of Gudleik Grimstad Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management