Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

Persons 176 - 200 of 698
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854267 l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Picture of Finn Førsund Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Ann-Marie G. de Lange G. de Lange, Ann-Marie Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.g.d.lange@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Mari Gakkestad Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Picture of Mikkel Gandil Gandil, Mikkel Assistant Professor +45 28 73 67 69 mikkel.gandil@econ.uio.no Economics of education, social mobility, applied microeconometrics, urban economics
Picture of Gro Lien Garbo Garbo, Gro Lien Senior Adviser +47-22856718 +4795210539 95 21 05 39 g.l.garbo@sv.uio.no Science communication, Press contact, Communication
Picture of Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Picture of Cloé Garnache Garnache, Cloé Assistant Professor cloe.garnache@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy
Gashi, Liridona Doctoral Research Fellow 94168156 liridona.gashi@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Scott Gates Gates, Scott Professor +47-22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no democratization, International Politics, USA, Civil Conflict, Bureaucratic Politics, Global South
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Picture of Paul Wenzel Geissler Geissler, Paul Wenzel Professor +47-22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Geopolitics, Ukraine
Picture of Cyriac M. George George, Cyriac M. cge@toi.no
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845109 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Glomsrud, Hans Rasmus Lecturer +47-22859008 h.r.glomsrud@stv.uio.no
Picture of Katalin Godberg Godberg, Katalin Adviser +47-22856645 katalin.godberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Claire Godet Godet, Claire Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 67 claire.godet@arena.uio.no Environmental policy, European Union, Legitimacy, International relations
Picture of Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Martine Greek Greek, Martine Senior Lecturer +47-22854253 Office: +47 22855154 Mobile: +47 48126488 martine.greek@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political anthropology, Neoliberalism, State, Infrastructures, Mapuche
Picture of Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Exam arranging, exams bachelor, Teaching schedule, Guidance, administration, Bachelor, recognition, Inspera, Student guidance, Study administration
Picture of Sveinung Grimsby Grimsby, Sveinung PhD Candidate sveinung.grimsby@nofima.no
Picture of Gudleik Grimstad Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Picture of Lena Gross Gross, Lena PhD-Candidate lena.gross@sai.uio.no Environment, Power, Resource management, Indigeneity, Queer theory, Mental health and drug dependency, Colonialism, Gender, Critical race theory