Staff - Centre for Research on Extremism: Right-Wing Extremism, Hate Crime and Political Violence

The list contains 16 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Angell, Kim +47-22855173 kim.angell@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Secession, Voting Rights, John Locke, Libertarianism, Political theory, Global Justice, Migration, Territorial rights, Democratic Theory
Bjørgo, Tore Director of C-REX +47 22 84 58 50 tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no Ekstremisme, Forebygging, Hatkriminalitet
Castelli, Pietro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857185 +44 7775 674618 (mob) p.c.gattinara@c-rex.uio.no
Gundersen, Aleksander Research Assistant aleksander.gundersen@c-rex.uio.no
Hjermann, Anni Roth Research Assistant a.r.hjermann@ilos.uio.no
Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Jupskås, Anders Ravik Deputy Director +47-22857642 +47-99649042 (mob) a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Leidig, Eviane Cheng Researcher +47-92505031 +47-92505031 (mob) mailto:eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism, Social media
Lichtenberg, Lisanne Research Assistant lisanne.lichtenberg@c-rex.uio.no
Lygren, Sofia Research Assistant sofia.lygren@c-rex.uio.no
Macklin, Graham David Postdoctoral fellow +47-22854208 mailto:g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no (mob) +44 7775 674618 g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no
Mudde, Cas Researcher cas.mudde@c-rex.uio.no
Obaidi, Milan Postdoctoral Fellow milan.obaidi@c-rex.uio.no
Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855167 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Political Violence, Extremism, Armed Conflict, International Security, Intelligence
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher +47-22855162 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, political anthropology, migration, identity, borders, globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Wibe Hagen, Lars Master student larswha@student.sv.uio.no