Staff - Centre for Research on Extremism: Right-Wing Extremism, Hate Crime and Political Violence

The list contains 17 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørgo, Tore Director of C-REX +47 22 84 58 50 +47 91178057 (mob) tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no Ekstremisme, Forebygging, Hatkriminalitet
Bråthen, Kristine Research Assistant krbraat@student.sv.uio.no
Castelli Gattinara, Pietro Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857185 +44 7775 674618 (mob) pietro.castelli@c-rex.uio.no
Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Jupskås, Anders Ravik Deputy Director +47-22857642 +47 99649042 (mob) a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Kozaric, Edin Research Assistant edinko@student.uv.uio.no
Macklin, Graham David Postdoctoral fellow +47-22854208 mailto:g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no (mob) +44 7775 674618 g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no
Mudde, Cas Adjunct Professor cas.mudde@c-rex.uio.no
Nikolic, Milena Research Assistant milenan@student.sv.uio.no
Nissen, Ragnhild Research Assistant ragnhign@student.sv.uio.no
Noren, Ingeborg Research Assistant ingebono@student.ikos.uio.no
Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855167 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Political Violence, Extremism, Armed Conflict, International Security, Intelligence
Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Postdoctoral Fellow o.b.solheim@stv.uio.no Right-wing extremism, Social media, Terrorism, Attitudes, Electoral systems
Tandberg, Charlotte Research Assistant charltan@student.sv.uio.no
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher +47 22855162 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Political Anthropology, the Far Right, Nationalism, Identity and Ideology, Migration, Borders, Globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Thorstensen, Madeleine Research Assistant madeleine.thorstensen@c-rex.uio.no
Tyldum, Hans Christoffer Administrative Manager +47 22844736 h.c.tyldum@c-rex.uio.no