Academic staff

Persons 1 - 14 of 14
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ahmed, Uzair Researcher uzair.ahmed@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Tore Bjørgo Bjørgo, Tore Director of C-REX +47 22 84 58 50 tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no Ekstremisme, Forebygging, Hatkriminalitet
Fardan, Christopher Rettedal Researcher c.r.fardan@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Audrey Gagnon Gagnon, Audrey Postdoctoral Fellow audreyga@uio.no
Picture of Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Doctoral Research Fellow tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Extremism, far right, Social Movements, protest, Framing, mobilization, social networks
Picture of Shandon John Francis Harris-Hogan Harris-Hogan, Shandon John Francis Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.f.harris-hogan@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Extremism, Political Violence, Counterterrorism, Countering Violent Extremism, Disengagement
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Deputy Director +47-22857642 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Katherine Kondor Kondor, Katherine MSCA Postdoctoral Fellow katherine.kondor@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Nathaniël Kunkeler Kunkeler, Nathaniël Postdoctoral fellow nathaniel.kunkeler@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Cas Mudde Mudde, Cas Adjunct professor cas.mudde@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Kacper Rekawek Rekawek, Kacper Postdoctoral Fellow kacper.rekawek@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Counterterrorism, Conflict, International Security, Extremism
Picture of Zuzanna Dorota  Roslońska Roslońska, Zuzanna Dorota Doctoral Research Fellow zuzanna.roslonska@c-rex.uio.no Antisemitism, Terrorism, Extremism, Nationalism, Gender, History
Picture of Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Researcher i.b.segers@c-rex.uio.no Political communication, Social Movements, right-wing politics, Migration, Gender
Picture of Madeleine Thorstensen Thorstensen, Madeleine PhD Research Fellow madeleine.thorstensen@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Political Violence, Extremism, Repression