Academic staff

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tore Bjørgo Bjørgo, Tore Director of C-REX +47 22 84 58 50 tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no Ekstremisme, Forebygging, Hatkriminalitet
Picture of Pietro Castelli Gattinara Castelli Gattinara, Pietro Postdoctoral Fellow +44 7775 674618 pietro.castelli@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Doctoral Research Fellow tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Social movements, nationalism, far right, qualitative methods, mixed methods, mobilization
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Deputy Director +47-22857642 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Graham David Macklin Macklin, Graham David Postdoctoral fellow +47-22854208 mailto:g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no +44 7775 674618 g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Milan Obaidi Obaidi, Milan Associate Professor milanob@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Personality psychology, Political Psychology
Picture of Astrid Hauge Rambøl Rambøl, Astrid Hauge a.h.rambol@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jacob Aasland Ravndal Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855167 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Political Violence, Extremism, Armed Conflict, International Security, Intelligence
Picture of Zuzanna Roslonska Roslonska, Zuzanna Doctoral Research Fellow zuzanna.roslonska@c-rex.uio.no Antisemitism, Terrorism, Extremism, Nationalism, Gender, History
Picture of Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Researcher i.b.segers@c-rex.uio.no Political communication, Social Movements, right-wing politics, Migration, Gender
Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Postdoctoral Fellow o.b.solheim@c-rex.uio.no Right-wing extremism, Social media, Terrorism, Attitudes, Electoral systems
Picture of Cathrine Thorleifsson Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Political Anthropology, the Far Right, Nationalism, Identity and Ideology, Migration, Borders, Globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel