Staff - Centre for Research on Extremism: Right-Wing Extremism, Hate Crime and Political Violence

The list contains 13 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Angell, Kim +47-22855173 kim.angell@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Secession, Voting Rights, John Locke, Libertarianism, Political theory, Global Justice, Migration, Territorial rights, Democratic Theory
Axelsen, Jørgen Eikvar Research Assistant jorgenea@student.sv.uio.no
Bjørgo, Tore Director of C-REX +47 22 84 58 50 tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no Ekstremisme, Forebygging, Hatkriminalitet
Castelli, Pietro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857185 pietro.castelli@c-rex.uio.no
Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no Embodiment, Gender, Iconology, phenomenology
Jupskås, Anders Ravik Researcher +47-22857642 +47-99649042 (mob) a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Krogh-Larsen, Ida Karoline Research Assistant idakkro@student.sv.uio.no
Leidig, Eviane Doctoral Research Fellow eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism, Social media
Lichtenberg, Lisanne Research Assistant lisanne.lichtenberg@c-rex.uio.no
Macklin, Graham David Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854208 +44 7775 674618 g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no
Mudde, Caspar Eric Researcher c.e.mudde@c-rex.uio.no
Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855167 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Political Violence, Extremism, Armed Conflict, International Security, Intelligence
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Moe Researcher +47-22855162 +47 93094503 c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, political anthropology, migration, identity, borders, globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel