Academic staff

Persons 1 - 19 of 19
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tore Bjørgo Bjørgo, Tore Director of C-REX +47 22 84 58 50 tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no Ekstremisme, Forebygging, Hatkriminalitet
Picture of Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Stipendiat tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Extremism, far right, Social Movements, protest, Framing, mobilization, social networks
Picture of Shandon Harris-Hogan Harris-Hogan, Shandon PhD Research Fellow s.j.f.harris-hogan@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Extremism, Political Violence, Counterterrorism, Countering Violent Extremism, Disengagement
Picture of Håvard Haugstvedt Haugstvedt, Håvard Researcher havard.haugstvedt@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow (on leave) nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Deputy Director +47-22857642 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Katherine Kondor Kondor, Katherine MSCA Postdoctoral Fellow katherine.kondor@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Nathaniël Kunkeler Kunkeler, Nathaniël Postdoctoral fellow nathaniel.kunkeler@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Graham David Macklin Macklin, Graham David Postdoctoral fellow +47-22854208 g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no
Mudde, Cas Adjunct professor cas.mudde@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Astrid-Kristine Hauge Rambøl Rambøl, Astrid-Kristine Hauge a.k.h.rambol@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jacob Aasland Ravndal Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855167 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Political Violence, Extremism, Armed Conflict, International Security, Intelligence
Picture of Kacper Rekawek Rekawek, Kacper Postdoctoral Fellow kacper.rekawek@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Counterterrorism, Conflict, International Security, Extremism
Picture of Zuzanna Roslonska Roslonska, Zuzanna Doctoral Research Fellow zuzanna.roslonska@c-rex.uio.no Antisemitism, Terrorism, Extremism, Nationalism, Gender, History
Picture of Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Researcher i.b.segers@c-rex.uio.no Political communication, Social Movements, right-wing politics, Migration, Gender
Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Postdoctoral Fellow o.b.solheim@c-rex.uio.no Right-wing extremism, Social media, Terrorism, Attitudes, Electoral systems
Picture of Charlotte Tandberg Tandberg, Charlotte Research Assistant charlotte.tandberg@c-rex.uio.no Political Violence, Extremism, International Politics, Global South, Democracy, Civil War
Picture of Cathrine Thorleifsson Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Political Anthropology, the Far Right, Nationalism, Identity and Ideology, Migration, Borders, Globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Picture of Madeleine Thorstensen Thorstensen, Madeleine Research assistant madeleine.thorstensen@c-rex.uio.no