Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 13

Search for staff and students

Persons 301 - 325 of 845
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kaja Berg Hjukse Hjukse, Kaja Berg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857570 92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Social change, Buddhism, Gender, Kinship, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Picture of Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Gail Hochachka Hochachka, Gail Doctoral Research Fellow gail.hochachka@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Michael Hoel Hoel, Michael Professor emeritus +47-22858387 +47-90045402 m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no Economics, Resourcs Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Ingjerd Hoëm Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47 22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Picture of Thomas Hoff Hoff, Thomas Professor +47 22845228 +4741000400 thomas.hoff@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Asle Hoffart Hoffart, Asle Professor II asle.hoffart@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Live Skow Hofgaard Hofgaard, Live Skow Doctoral Research Fellow l.s.hofgaard@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Steinar Holden Holden, Steinar Head of Department +47 22855156 +4748284416 +47 48284416 steinar.holden@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Money, Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Arne Holen Holen, Arne PhD candidate arne.holen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Emil Bæk Holland Holland, Emil Bæk Senior Adviser +47 22858220 (+47) 453 86 002 e.b.holland@sv.uio.no
Picture of Martin Blomhoff  Holm Holm, Martin Blomhoff Assistant Professor (tenure-track) m.b.holm@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Inequality, Monetary Policy
Picture of Cathrine  Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 +47 41528831 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Picture of Hans Holter Holter, Hans Associate Professor +47 22855108 48440502 hans.holter@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Holthe, Idunn Lüllau Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.holthe@sai.uio.no Cultural heritage, Inequality, Religion, Sustainability, Conflict, Interdisciplinary research, Africa, Middle East
Holthe, Ingvil Laberg PhD candidate i.l.holthe@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Katinka Kristine Holtsmark Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor +47-22844021 +47 986 40 788 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Seongbong Hong Hong, Seongbong Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857747 seongbong.hong@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Labour, International Economics
Picture of Camilla Houeland Houeland, Camilla Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855247 +4748234054 camilla.houeland@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ingebjørg Hovde Hovde, Ingebjørg Senior Adviser +47 22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Picture of Jon Hovi Hovi, Jon Professor +47 22855192 +4748022904 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Picture of Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Picture of Kristina Huglen Huglen, Kristina On leave until 2022 Exam arranging, Examination, Student councelling, Bachelor, admission master
Husa, Marta Higher Executive Officer 97477167 marta.husa@stv.uio.no PhD, Disputation
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies