Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 13

Search for staff and students

Persons 301 - 325 of 901
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mohamed  Hazza Hazza, Mohamed Head Engineer +47 22 85 51 24 mhz@sv.uio.no Innkjøp, IT-drift
Picture of Maren Holthe Hedne Hedne, Maren Holthe Doctoral Research Fellow m.h.hedne@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Inequality
Picture of Kristine Berg Heggelund Heggelund, Kristine Berg Senior Executive Officer +47 22845811 k.b.heggelund@sai.uio.no
Picture of Torje Meyer Hegna Hegna, Torje Meyer Senior Lecturer t.m.hegna@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Finance, Industrial Organization, Economic history
Picture of Kirsten Hegsvold Hegsvold, Kirsten PhD candidate
Picture of Knut Martin Heidar Heidar, Knut Martin k.m.heidar@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Parties, Norwegian Political History
Picture of Knut Ward Heimdal Heimdal, Knut Ward Doctoral Research Fellow k.w.heimdal@econ.uio.no
Picture of Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Yngve Solli Heiret Heiret, Yngve Solli Doctoral Research Fellow y.s.heiret@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Welfare State, Historical materialism, State and market, Neoliberalism, Climate change, Uneven development, Renewable energy
Picture of Anna Nordnes Helgøy Helgøy, Anna Nordnes Doctoral Research Fellow a.n.helgoy@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ottar Hellevik Hellevik, Ottar ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion
Picture of Marieke A. Helmich Helmich, Marieke A. Postdoctoral research fellow m.a.helmich@psykologi.uio.no Psychopathology, psychotherapy, dynamical systems, ecological momentary assessment (EMA), intensive longitudinal data, time series, data analysis, Complex Systems, Affect, idiographic research, symptom change
Picture of Tore Helstrup Helstrup, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22845141 tore.helstrup@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus
Henriksen, Espen Associate Professor espen.henriksen@econ.uio.no
Picture of Kari Henriksen Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47 22858822 +47 99788985 kari.henriksen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Are Skeie Hermansen Hermansen, Are Skeie Associate Professor +47 22844715 +47 48186012 a.s.hermansen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Tone Kristine Hermansen Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Herstad, Sverre Johan Professor +47 22855170 +47 91 64 95 96 s.j.herstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Professor emeritus Human Geography
Picture of Jan Ole Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Ole PhD candidate janohes@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Iselin Hewitt Hewitt, Iselin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858608 iselin.hewitt@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Anne Heyerdahl Heyerdahl, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850503 +47 99160461 anne.heyerdahl@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Hillesund Hillesund, Solveig Postdoctoral Fellow solveig.hillesund@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Civil war, Nonviolent conflict, Inequality, Quantitative methods
Hjelle, Karoline Blix Doctoral Research Fellow k.b.hjelle@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ida Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan