People - Page 13

Search for staff and students

Persons 301 - 325 of 707
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Geir Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Geir Professor +47-22845019 geir.kirkeboen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Lars Erik Kjekshus Kjekshus, Lars Erik Professor +47-22850530 l.e.kjekshus@sosgeo.uio.no Work and organizational psychology, public administration, organization theory, Institutions
Picture of Anders Grøn Kjelsrud Kjelsrud, Anders Grøn Assistant Professor +47-22855134 a.g.kjelsrud@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, International Economics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Sofie Kjernli-Wijnen Kjernli-Wijnen, Sofie Adviser +47-22854265 sofie.kjernli-wijnen@econ.uio.no Study administration, admission master, Teaching schedule
Picture of Lise Kjølsrød Kjølsrød, Lise Professor +47-22858332 lise.kjolsrod@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Jan Erling Klausen Klausen, Jan Erling Associate Professor +47-22855191 98605012 j.e.klausen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Felix Anker Klein Klein, Felix Anker Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845204 f.a.klein@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Thomas Haarklau Kleppestø Kleppestø, Thomas Haarklau Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845221 t.h.kleppesto@psykologi.uio.no Evolutionary psychology, Personality psychology, Philosophy
Picture of Thanh Thi Duong Kleven Kleven, Thanh Thi Duong Higher Executive Officer +47-22856270 t.t.d.kleven@sv.uio.no
Picture of Franziska Klaas Klaas, Franziska Doctoral Research Fellow franziska.klaas@sai.uio.no
Picture of Carl Henrik Knutsen Knutsen, Carl Henrik Professor +47-22854244 c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, democratization, Dictatorship, Economic growth and development
Picture of Hege Merete Knutsen Knutsen, Hege Merete Professor +47-22855952 +47-41500855 h.m.knutsen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Oddbjørn Knutsen Knutsen, Oddbjørn Professor +47-22854279 oddbjorn.knutsen@stv.uio.no European politics, Research methodology and statistics, Comparative Politics, Elections and political cleavages
Picture of Tora Kjærnes Knutsen Knutsen, Tora Kjærnes Doctoral Research Fellow t.k.knutsen@econ.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Kolltveit Kolltveit, Kristoffer Associate Professor 41 52 10 52 kristoffer.kolltveit@stv.uio.no OPA, Sentralforvaltningen, Post-NPM, Nordic, Forvaltningspolitikk
Picture of Thorgeir Kolshus Kolshus, Thorgeir Associate professor +47 22854246 +47 99550231 thorgeir.kolshus@sai.uio.no Religion and power, development studies, anthropology of christianity
Picture of Alina Kontareva Kontareva, Alina Doctoral Research Fellow alina.kontareva@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Charline Kopf Kopf, Charline Doctoral Research Fellow charline.kopf@sai.uio.no
Picture of Maria Stylianou Korsnes Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Professor II m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Sonja Kovacevic Kovacevic, Sonja Doctoral Research Fellow sonja.kovacevic@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Picture of Brage Kraft Kraft, Brage Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845126 brage.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Pål Kraft Kraft, Pål Head of Department +47-22845183 +47 41649258 pal.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Øystein Kravdal Kravdal, Øystein Professor +47-22855158 oystein.kravdal@econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Eva Krick Krick, Eva Postdoctoral Fellow eva.krick@arena.uio.no Democracy, Legitimacy, Expertise, European Union, Comparative Politics, Institutions, Political Theory, Interest Groups, Participation, Representation
Picture of Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience