Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 13

Search for staff and students

Persons 301 - 325 of 875
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ottar Hellevik Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion
Picture of Tore Helstrup Helstrup, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22845141 tore.helstrup@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus
Picture of Kari Henriksen Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47 22858822 kari.henriksen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Are Skeie Hermansen Hermansen, Are Skeie Associate Professor +47 22844715 +47 48186012 a.s.hermansen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Tone Kristine Hermansen Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Herstad, Sverre Johan Professor +47 22855170 +47 91 64 95 96 s.j.herstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Professor emeritus Human Geography
Picture of Jan Ole Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Ole PhD candidate janohes@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Adviser +47 22841815 s.e.hesthammer@stv.uio.no
Picture of Iselin Hewitt Hewitt, Iselin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858608 iselin.hewitt@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Anne Heyerdahl Heyerdahl, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850503 +47 99160461 anne.heyerdahl@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Hillesund Hillesund, Solveig Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845824 solveig.hillesund@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Civil war, Nonviolent conflict, Inequality, Quantitative methods
Hjelle, Karoline Blix Doctoral Research Fellow k.b.hjelle@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ida Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Picture of Ingrid Hjort Hjort, Ingrid +47 22841655 ingrid.hjort@econ.uio.no Environmental policy, Economics of innovation, Climate change, Climate Policy, Green political thought, Technology
Picture of Mari Andrine Hjorteset Hjorteset, Mari Andrine Stipendiat +47 22854204 m.a.hjorteset@sosgeo.uio.no Mobility, Human geography, Urbanism
Hjorthen, Fredrik Dybfest Postdoctoral Fellow f.d.hjorthen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Kaja Berg Hjukse Hjukse, Kaja Berg Stipendiat +47 22857570 92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Social change, Buddhism, Gender, Kinship, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Picture of Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Gail Hochachka Hochachka, Gail gail.hochachka@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Michael Hoel Hoel, Michael Professor emeritus +47-22858387 +47-90045402 m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no Economics, Resourcs Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Ingjerd Hoem Hoem, Ingjerd Professor +47 22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Picture of Thomas Hoff Hoff, Thomas Professor +47 22845228 +4741000400 thomas.hoff@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Asle Hoffart Hoffart, Asle Professor II asle.hoffart@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Live Skow Hofgaard Hofgaard, Live Skow Doctoral Research Fellow l.s.hofgaard@psykologi.uio.no