Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 13

Search for staff and students

Persons 301 - 325 of 787
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tone Huse Huse, Tone +47 22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Robert Huseby Huseby, Robert Professor +47 22855189 robert.huseby@stv.uio.no Political theory, Distributive justice, Climate ethics
Picture of Rene Huster Huster, Rene Head of Section - Cognitive and Clinical Neuroscience +47 22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Helge  Hveem Hveem , Helge Professor emeritus helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Political Economy, International Development, Globalization, Foreign Direct Investments, Market power, International institutions
Picture of Aanund  Hylland Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Hypher, Ruth Elizabeth PhD candidate ruthehy@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Tone Høgblad Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Picture of Gry Cecilie Lunder Høiland Høiland, Gry Cecilie Lunder Researcher g.c.l.hoiland@tik.uio.no Implementation process, Innovation process, Management of Innovation, organisational sociology, work and welfare, complex organisations, NAV
Picture of Thea Høiland Høiland, Thea Executive Officer +47 22854494 thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no PECOS, syllabus, Web publishing
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Picture of Bjørn Høyland Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47 22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47 22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Picture of Thor Leif Hårseth Hårseth, Thor Leif Adviser 948 06 200 t.l.harseth@sv.uio.no
Haave, Anders Senior Adviser +47 94322350 anders.haave@sv.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Haavind Haavind, Hanne Professor emeritus +47-91616510 hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Isungset, Martin Arstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855290 m.a.isungset@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Social inequality, Nature and nurture, Technology, Behavioral Genetics
Jabbari, Azar Senior engineer +47-22845014 azarj@sv.uio.no ICT
Picture of Kristine  Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kristine Senior Executive Officer 22852116 41318895 kristine.jacobsen@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Janby, Lars Fredrik Adviser +47 22845972 l.f.janby@sosgeo.uio.no
Jareid, Marie Støren PhD candidate rosemj@student.sv.uio.no
Jareid, Rose Marie PhD candidate marie.jareid@hiof.no
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47 22845222 +4741327827 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Francesca Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Professor +47 22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Picture of Reidar Schei  Jessen Jessen, Reidar Schei PhD candidate reidarjs@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørg Jevnaker Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy