Brannansvarlig ved Eilert Sundts hus – blokk A og B

  

Etg.

 

Navn

e-post

Rom nr.

Tlf.

12 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Merethe Aase

merethe.aase@econ.uio.no

1233

55125

Vara

Kristina Huglen

kristina.huglen@econ.uio.no   

1211

58338

11 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Øystein Kravdal

oystein.kravdal@econ.uio.no

1142

55158

Vara

Tarjei Havnes

tarjei.havnes@econ.uio.no

1132

57484

10 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Mari Gakkestad

mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no

 

 59468

Vara

Carl Magnus Woldstad

c.m.woldstad@econ.uio.no

 

 

9 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Staffan Kumlin

staffan.kumlin@stv.uio.no

913

 

Vara

Helene Roshauw

helene.roshauw@nsd.uio.no

931

55211

8 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Vibeke Wøien Hansen

v.w.hansen@stv.uio.no

 812

55595

Vara

Dagfinn Hagen

dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no

811

50461

7 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Ida Weseth Bjøru

i.w.bjoru@stv.uio.no

733

57680

Vara

Carl Henrik Knutsen

Elin Haugsgjerd Allern

c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no

e.h.allern@stv.uio.no

712

714

54244

58198

6 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Nina Rundgren

nina.rundgren@sai.uio.no

638

56527

Vara

Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner

k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no

646

58184

5 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Frode Løvik

 frode.lovik@tik.uio.no 

 

41618

 

Vara

Jørgen Bollingmo

jorgbol@tik.uio.no  

517

 

4 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Toralf Nystøyl

Vegar Balstad

toralf.nystoyl@sv.uio.no

vegar.balstad@sv.uio.no

 

57373

54101

Vara

Nina Alnes Haslie

Liv-Hilde Vang

n.a.haslie@sv.uio.no

l.h.vang@sv.uio.no

445

408

55154

52116

3 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Hilde Corell

Mahadevan Surendran

h.j.corell@sv.uio.no

surendra@sv.uio.no

336

 

44162

58225

Vara

Gro Hals

Brede Ruben Nilsen

gro.hals@sv.uio.no

b.r.nilsen@sv.uio.no 

335

 

56263

56262

2 (A) og 2 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Mari Anne Ramstad

Ane Stenmark Præsterud

marir@sv.uio.no

a.s.prasterud@sv.uio.no

320

 

55197

54464

Vara

Simon Wolff

simon.wolff@sv.uio.no

311

55144

1 (A)

Etg.kontakt

Siv-Ellen Østengen

s.e.ostengen@sv.uio.no

SV-infosenter

58230

Vara

Marie Sørhaug

marie.sorhaug@sv.uio.no

SV-infosenter

 

1 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Dan Assingbo

 

Kantinen

53395

KJ

Etg.kontakt

Betjenter/renholdere

teknisk-nordre@admin.uio.no

 

55299

KJ/U1

Etg.kontakt

SVFF

leder@svff.no

SVFF

90542229

  

Publisert 20. okt. 2015 12:50 - Sist endret 11. okt. 2017 13:56