Brannansvarlig ved Eilert Sundts hus – blokk A og B

 

Etg.

 

Navn

e-post

Rom nr.

Tlf.

12 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Merethe Aase

merethe.aase@econ.uio.no

1233

55125

Vara

Kristina Huglen

kristina.huglen@econ.uio.no   

1211

58338

11 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Øystein Kravdal

oystein.kravdal@econ.uio.no

1142

55158

Vara

Tarjei Havnes

tarjei.havnes@econ.uio.no

1140

57484

10 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Mari Gakkestad

mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no

1035

 59468

Vara

Ana Leiva Vernengo

leiva.vernengo@econ.uio.no

1044

45795

9 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Tobias Bach

tobias.bach@stv.uio.no

936

54762

Vara

Helene Roshauw

helene.roshauw@nsd.uio.no

931

55211

8 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Vibeke Wøien Hansen

v.w.hansen@stv.uio.no

 812

55595

Vara

Dagfinn Hagen

dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no

811

50461

7 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Ida Weseth Bjøru

i.w.bjoru@stv.uio.no

733

57680

Vara

Ilze Gehe

 

ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no

 

732

50589

6 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Nina Rundgren

nina.rundgren@sai.uio.no

638

56527

Vara

Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner

k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no

646

58184

5 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Frode Løvik

frode.lovik@tik.uio.no 

 

41618

 

Vara

Jørgen Bollingmo

jorgbol@tik.uio.no  

517

 

4 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Toralf Nystøyl

Vegar Balstad

toralf.nystoyl@sv.uio.no

vegar.balstad@sv.uio.no

 

57373

54101

Vara

 

Liv-Hilde Vang

 

l.h.vang@sv.uio.no

 

408

 

52116

3 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Hilde Corell

Mahadevan Surendran

h.j.corell@sv.uio.no

surendra@sv.uio.no

336

 

44162

58225

Vara

Gro Hals

Brede Ruben Nilsen

gro.hals@sv.uio.no

b.r.nilsen@sv.uio.no 

335

 

56263

56262

2 (A) og 2 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Mari Anne Ramstad

Tone Vold-Sarnes

marir@sv.uio.no

tone.vold-sarnes@sv.uio.no

320

338

55197

54243

Vara

 

 

 

 

1 (A)

Etg.kontakt

Maria Elise Dyvik

m.e.dyvik@sv.uio.no

SV-info

58230

Vara

Nawid Fazli

nawid.fazli@sv.uio.no

SV-info

59173

1 (B)

Etg.kontakt

Dan Assingbo

 

Kantinen

53395

KJ

Etg.kontakt

Betjenter/renholdere

teknisk-nordre@admin.uio.no

 

55299

KJ/U1

Etg.kontakt

SVFF

leder@svff.no

SVFF

90542229

  

Publisert 20. okt. 2015 12:50 - Sist endret 28. jan. 2019 11:54