Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 67 of 67
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Milda Nordbø Rosenberg Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Picture of Per Gunnar Røe Røe, Per Gunnar Professor +47-22855217 91716365 p.g.roe@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Aron Sandell Sandell, Aron Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855503 aron.sandell@sosgeo.uio.no Smart City, Urban politics, Knowledge, ICTs, London, Human Geography
Picture of Victor Lund Shammas Shammas, Victor Lund PhD Research Fellow +4748360509 victor.shammas@gmail.com Sociology
Picture of Torbjørn Skardhamar Skardhamar, Torbjørn Professor +47-22855020 torbjorn.skardhamar@sosgeo.uio.no
Sliwa, Marcin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856735 marcin.sliwa@sosgeo.uio.no Urban development, Housing, Latin America, Informality, Contingency, Planning
Picture of Kristian Stokke Stokke, Kristian Professor +47-22855242 97014168 +47-97014168 kristian.stokke@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Bjørnar Sæther Sæther, Bjørnar Professor +47-22855803 95769703 bjornar.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Economic geography, Rural development, Human Geography
Picture of Inga Sæther Sæther, Inga Doctoral Research Fellow inga.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Rural sociology
Sørreime, Hege Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854207 hege.sorreime@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Torstein S. Throndsen Throndsen, Torstein S. Doctoral Research Fellow t.s.throndsen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Maren Toft Toft, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855143 marento@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten  Ulsrud Ulsrud, Kirsten Scientist +47 22858481 kirsten.ulsrud@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Energy
Picture of Terje Wessel Wessel, Terje Professor +47-22858331 terje.wessel@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Øyvind Wiborg Wiborg, Øyvind Associate Professor +47-22858669 oyvind.wiborg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Karin Widerberg Widerberg, Karin Professor +47-22855247 karin.widerberg@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Ragnhild Dahl Wikstrøm Wikstrøm, Ragnhild Dahl Doctoral Research Fellow 93467130 r.d.wikstrom@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography