Norwegian version of this page

EUREX user forum

The EUREX user forum consists of members with experience from different parts of the public enquiry system. Leaders of inquiry commissions as well as key persons from public administration, civil society, and academia are represented.   

Inge Lorange Backer Professor, Department of Public and International Law, University of Oslo
Grete Brochmann Professor, Department of Sociology and Human Geography, University of Oslo
Kristin Clemet  Head of Civita (former Minister of education and research)
Berit Therese Larsen Norwegian Federation of Organizations of Disabled People
Jacob Hanssen  Deputy Director General, Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
Jon M. Hippe  Researcher, Fafo
Ane Hansdatter Kismul Senior advisor, Norwegian Farmers' Union (Bondelaget)
Torill Lødemel Senior advisor, Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise (NHO)
Bård Nylund Former president, National Association for lesbians, gays, bisexuals and transgender persons
Åshild Olaussen  Head of Social Affairs, Confederation of Unions for Professionals (Unio)
Stein Reegård Chief economist, Norwegian Confederation of Trade Unions (LO)
Erling G. Rikheim  Deputy Director General, Ministry of Finance
Tom Rådahl Secretary General, Ministry of Climate and Environment
Heidi Sørensen  Director, Climate Agency, The City of Oslo (Oslo kommune) 
Carlo Thomsen Project leader Jernbanereformprosjektet, Ministry of Transport and Communications (on leave from the Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation)
Arnulf Tverberg  Deputy Director General, Ministry of Justice and Public Security
Astri Tverstøl  Deputy Director General, Ministry of Finance
Published Sep. 12, 2016 3:59 PM - Last modified Oct. 11, 2018 1:28 PM