Administration

Persons 1 - 15 of 15
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øyvind Colbjørnsen Colbjørnsen, Øyvind Senior Executive Officer +47-22855178 oyvind.colbjornsen@stv.uio.no BA International Studies, Exam master, admission master, Urkund, Fritt Ord scholarship, Student councelling
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Picture of Thea Høiland Høiland, Thea Executive Officer thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no Curriculum master, Master commisions
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no Peace and Conflict Studies, International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Nasab, Nazaneen Saie Higher Executive Officer +47-22841625 n.s.nasab@stv.uio.no BA programme in public administration, Exam appeals, Lesson planning, TP, Guest researchers, confirmations, Student councelling
Nilsen, Elin Kristine Higher Executive Officer +47-22855592 elinn@stv.uio.no BA Political Science, exams bachelor, Syllabus bachelor, Student councelling
Picture of Jord Nylenna Nylenna, Jord Senior Executive Officer +47-22841609 jord.nylenna@stv.uio.no MA Political Science, admission master, Student councelling, Guest student status
Saglie, Tor Senior Adviser +47-91713920 tor.saglie@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eivor Vold Skjelbostad Skjelbostad, Eivor Vold Higher Executive Officer +47-22854230 e.v.skjelbostad@stv.uio.no Seminars, Evaluation, Canvas, Web editor
Picture of Malin Folgerø Stensland Stensland, Malin Folgerø Senior Executive Officer
Sundby, Sara Higher Executive Officer – On leave
Picture of Ida Weseth Bjøru Weseth Bjøru, Ida Head of Office – On leave
Picture of Sarah Younes Younes, Sarah Senior Executive Officer +47-22840923 sarah.younes@stv.uio.no PhD
Picture of Guro Schmidt Øvregard Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Head of Office +47-22857186 g.s.ovregard@stv.uio.no Financial management, office management, recruitment, Reporting