Administration

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øyvind Colbjørnsen Colbjørnsen, Øyvind Senior Executive Officer +47-22855178 oyvind.colbjornsen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no
Høiland, Thea Executive Officer thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eirin Kristiansen Kristiansen, Eirin Senior Executive Officer +47-22854230 eirin.kristiansen@stv.uio.no
Nasab, Nazaneen Saie Higher Executive Officer +47-22841625 n.s.nasab@stv.uio.no
Nilsen, Elin Kristine Higher Executive Officer +47-22855592 elinn@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eivor Vold Skjelbostad Skjelbostad, Eivor Vold Executive Officer e.v.skjelbostad@stv.uio.no
Picture of Malin Folgerø Stensland Stensland, Malin Folgerø Senior Executive Officer +47-22854827 m.f.stensland@stv.uio.no
Sundby, Sara Higher Executive Officer – On leave
Picture of Ida Weseth Bjøru Weseth Bjøru, Ida Head of Office – On leave
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Head of Office +47-22857186 g.s.ovregard@stv.uio.no