Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff at the faculty - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 57
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thanh Thi Duong Kleven Kleven, Thanh Thi Duong Senior Executive Officer +47 22856270 t.t.d.kleven@sv.uio.no
Picture of Live Kristine Lindseth Lindseth, Live Kristine Higher Executive Officer l.k.lindseth@sv.uio.no
Loginova, Galina Adviser galina.loginova@sv.uio.no Externally funded projects
Picture of Priyanthini Luxman Luxman, Priyanthini Higher Executive Officer +47 22844454 priyanthini.luxman@sv.uio.no Finance
Marthinsen, Therese Senior Adviser +47 22855334 therese.marthinsen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Nils Mikal Mathisen Mathisen, Nils Mikal Head Engineer +47 22845444 nilsmma@sv.uio.no IT services
Picture of Jarle Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Jarle Senior Executive Officer +47 22854621 jarle.mikkelsen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Lasse Moer Moer, Lasse chief engineer +4722858222 +4790517201 lasse.moer@sv.uio.no
Picture of Liv Tone Måseidvåg Måseidvåg, Liv Tone Senior Executive Officer +47 22856008 l.t.maseidvag@sv.uio.no Recognition, administration
Nilsen, Brede Ruben Head Engineer +47 22856262 +4795302466 b.r.nilsen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Toralf Nystøyl Nystøyl, Toralf Adviser +47 22857373 toralf.nystoyl@sv.uio.no
Picture of Janne Margrethe Odd Odd, Janne Margrethe Head Engineer +47 22855159 j.m.odd@sv.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Emil Olsbu Olsbu, Fredrik Emil Senior Adviser +47 22856336 +4799757031 f.e.olsbu@sv.uio.no Accounts, Finance
Picture of Yngvil Osdal Runde Osdal Runde, Yngvil Studies Web Content Manager studieredaktor@sv.uio.no Web publishing, Canvas, Leganto
Picture of Luxman Rajasingam Rajasingam, Luxman IT Senior Engineer - Duty Officer +47-22841636 +47-91613046 luxman.rajasingam@sv.uio.no
Picture of Aashild Ramberg Ramberg, Aashild Advisor - Faculty of Social Sciences +47-22856223 aashild.ramberg@sv.uio.no Purchase
Picture of Mari Anne Ramstad Ramstad, Mari Anne Section Manager +47 22855197 +47 92661747 m.a.ramstad@sv.uio.no
Picture of Marte Kløvrud Rognstad Rognstad, Marte Kløvrud Senior Executive Officer +47 22856221 m.k.rognstad@sv.uio.no
Picture of Aud-Jorunn Sandal Sandal, Aud-Jorunn Senior Adviser +47 22858224 a.j.sandal@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Amalie Fjellestad Schumann Schumann, Amalie Fjellestad Executive Officer a.f.schumann@sv.uio.no
Serhan, Alan Head Engineer +47 22845015 +47 90529810 alan.serhan@sv.uio.no
Picture of Malin Folgerø Stensland Stensland, Malin Folgerø Adviser +47 22854827 m.f.stensland@sv.uio.no
Picture of Mahadevan Surendran Surendran, Mahadevan Head Engineer +47 22858225 +47 98869010 surendra@sv.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Sørbye Sørbye, Øyvind Senior Engineer 22855199
Picture of Geir Sigvat Toft Toft, Geir Sigvat Section Manager +47 93411110 +4793411110 g.s.toft@sv.uio.no