Persons tagged with «Development»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aase, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 995 79 146 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Food, Asia, Aid, Disasters, Development
Andreassen, Bård Anders Professor +47 22842003 +47 97486486 (mob) b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no Human rights, regime theory, development, democratisation/governance, legal empowerment
Arnesson, Daniel Erik Kenth +47 980 65 238 d.e.k.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Barrott, Tyler Doctoral Research Fellow tyler.barrott@sum.uio.no Africa, Aid, Corporate Communications and PR, Corporate Engagement in Development Policy, CSR, Development, Global South, Energy, Tanzania, Nordic Model, Norway, Oil & Gas
Bjørneseth, Frida Cecilie PhD candidate frib@nupi.no Development, Development cooperation, Religion, Faith-based organizations, East Africa, Ethiopia, NGOs
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor +47 22858856 +47 94540319 (mob) k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Dewan, Camelia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855123 camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, rural transformations, maritime, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Ferschmann, Lia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845983 lia.ferschmann@psykologi.uio.no PROMENTA, Neuroscience, MRI, development, adolescence
Hagane, Karoline Adviser +47 22854019 karoline.hagane@hf.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Research communication, Development
Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Foreign Aid, Development, Foreign Policy, Peace and conflict studies, Public policy
Jakobsen, Jostein Researcher +47 22858805 +47 41473961 (mob) jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Marin, Alessandro Senior Engineer 486 57 891 alessandro.marin@fys.uio.no support, phisics, development, computation, machine learning, data analysis
Nielsen, Kirsten Milo Doctoral Research Fellow k.m.nielsen@sai.uio.no Development, Sustainability, Conflict
Pouye Rabatel-Fernel, Maïmouna Lise Doctoral Research Fellow On leave Business and Human Rights, Natural Resource Management, Development, ICL, International Security, IHL, LOAC
Prince, Ruth Jane Associate Professor +47 22857590 r.j.prince@medisin.uio.no Social protection, Welfare, Critical global health; Anthropology of the state, Bureaucracy, Citizenship, Biopolitics, Humanitarianism, Medical Anthropology, Development, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Toxic waste; Waste economies, Postcolonial Science, Postcolonial history
Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change, Environment, Development, Social Science
Vaagland, Karin Jakobson PhD candidate kav@fafo.no international negotiations, EU, European integration, foreign policy, Development, Migration Crisis, refugees
Vindegg, Mikkel mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation
Wig, Ståle Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854486 +47-90523201 stale.wig@sai.uio.no Development, Ethics, Economic anthropology, Money, Africa, Lesotho, Cuba