Personer med emneord «Clinical Psychology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marit Råbu Råbu, Marit Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Hanne Weie Oddli Oddli, Hanne Weie Associate Professor +47-22845208 hanne.oddli@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Anders Zachrisson Zachrisson, Anders Emeritus +47-22845218 anders.zachrisson@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Bilde av Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Bilde av Omid V. Ebrahimi Ebrahimi, Omid V. Double-degree PhD Student omideb@uio.no Clinical Psychology, Methodology, Psychopathology, Complex Systems, Psychometrics
Bilde av Vibeke Moe Moe, Vibeke Head of Education +47 22845225 vibeke.moe@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Helene Amundsen Nissen-Lie Nissen-Lie, Helene Amundsen Professor +47 22845949 h.a.nissen-lie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856063 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Bilde av Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Bilde av Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Daniel Quintana Quintana, Daniel Researcher daniel.quintana@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology
Bilde av Frida Gullestad Rø Rø, Frida Gullestad Post doctoral fellow +47-22845280 f.g.ro@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Guro Charlotte Teig Øiestad Øiestad, Guro Charlotte Teig Senior Lecturer +47 22845275 g.c.t.oiestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Anne Kari Torgalsbøen Torgalsbøen, Anne Kari Professor +47 22845233 +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Eva Karin Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Karin e.k.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Bilde av Michael Helge Rønnestad Rønnestad, Michael Helge m.h.ronnestad@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Bilde av Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Jon Trygve Monsen Monsen, Jon Trygve +47 91868385 j.t.monsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Hanne Strømme Strømme, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Krister Westlye Fjermestad Fjermestad, Krister Westlye Professor +47 22845211 k.w.fjermestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Ida Stange Bernhardt Bernhardt, Ida Stange Associate Professor +47 22845283 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology