Personer med emneord «Clinical Psychology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Hanne Weie Oddli Oddli, Hanne Weie Associate Professor +47-22845208 hanne.oddli@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Anders Zachrisson Zachrisson, Anders Emeritus +47-22845218 anders.zachrisson@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Bilde av Marit Råbu Råbu, Marit Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Vibeke Moe Moe, Vibeke Head of Education +47 22845225 vibeke.moe@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Omid V. Ebrahimi Ebrahimi, Omid V. Double PhD Student omideb@uio.no Clinical Psychology, Methodology, Psychopathology, Complex Systems, Psychometrics
Bilde av Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Bilde av Helene Amundsen Nissen-Lie Nissen-Lie, Helene Amundsen Associate Professor +47 22845949 h.a.nissen-lie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Asle Hoffart Hoffart, Asle Professor II asle.hoffart@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856063 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Eva Karin Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Karin Professor Emeritus e.k.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Bilde av Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg Professor Emeritus bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Bilde av Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Bilde av Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Siri Erika Gullestad Gullestad, Siri Erika s.e.gullestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47 22845222 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Svein Mossige Mossige, Svein sveinmos@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Trine Waaktaar Waaktaar, Trine Professor +47 22845041 trine.waaktaar@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Ruben Rodriguez Cano Rodriguez Cano, Ruben r.r.cano@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Health psychology, Drug policy
Bilde av Nora Sveaass Sveaass, Nora nora.sveaass@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Bilde av Odd Tjersland Tjersland, Odd Professor Emeritus odd.tjersland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bilde av Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology