OSIRIS team


 Magnus Gulbrandsen

 

OSIRIS Director, Head of Research team TIK

magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no


 Taran Thune

 

OSIRIS Vice Director

t.m.thune@tik.uio.no


 Jordi Molas-Gallart

 

Research professor, Head of Research team INGENIO

jormoga@ingenio.upv.es


 Jakob Edler

 

Professor of Innovation Policy and Strategy, Head of Research team MIOIR

jakob.edler@manchester.ac.uk


 Arvid Raknerud

 

Research Fellow, Statistics Norway; Head of Research team SSB

arvid.raknerud@ssb.no


 Pablo D'Este

 

Research fellow, INGENIO


 Thomas von Brasch

 

Researcher, Statistics Norway

thomas.vonbrasch@ssb.no


 Fulvio Castellacci

 

TIK Centre Director

fulvio.castellacci@tik.uio.no


 Kari-Elisabeth Vambeseth Skogen

 

PhD Candidate, TIK

k.e.v.skogen@tik.uio.no


 Lars Wenaas

 

PhD Candidate, TIK

lars.wenaas@tik.uio.no


Ismael Rafols

 

Research Policy Analyst, INGENIO

 


 Richard Woolley

 

Research Fellow, INGENIO

ricwoo@ingenio.upv.es


Maria Karaulova

 

Postdoctoral researcher, MIoIR


 Taran Fæhn

 

Head of Research, Division for Energy and Environmental Economics, SSB

taran.faehn@ssb.no

 


Brita Bye

 

Director of Research Department, SSB

brita.bye@ssb.no 

 


Silje Maria Tellmann

 

Postdoctoral fellow, TIK

s.m.tellmann@tik.uio.no

 


Gry Cecilie Høiland

 

Researcher, TIK

g.c.hoiland@tik.uio.no

 


Trust Saidi

 

Postdoctoral fellow, TIK

trust.saidi@tik.uio.no

 


Derry Keohane

 

PhD candidate, MIoIR


 Susanne Bauer

 

Associate professor, TIK

susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no


 Lene Angelskår

 

Administrative Coordinator

lene.angelskar@tik.uio.no 

Published Nov. 1, 2016 11:51 AM - Last modified Nov. 22, 2018 1:49 PM