Videos from the Closing Conference

The Closing Conference of Overheating was held June 1, at the House of Literature in Oslo. The event was streamed live and is now available to watch in the following videos.

Overheatings project group at the closing conference.

Overheatings Project Group at the Closing Conference: Chris Hann, Thomas Hylland Eriksen, Lena Gross, Wim Van Daele, Irene Svarteng, Maria Guzman-Gallegos, Robert Pijpers, Astrid Stensrud, Henrik Sindig-Larsen, Elisabeth Schober and Cathrine Moe Thorleifsson.

First part of the Closing Conference


Second part of the Closing Conference

Published June 29, 2017 11:37 AM - Last modified June 29, 2017 1:38 PM