Persons tagged with «Gender»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47 22858316 +4741645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Picture of Kaja Berg Hjukse Hjukse, Kaja Berg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857570 92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Social change, Buddhism, Gender, Kinship, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Picture of Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Picture of Samira Damaris Marty Marty, Samira Damaris Stipendiat +47 22854994 s.d.marty@sai.uio.no Guatemala, Nicaragua, Gender, Violence, Post-conflict societies, State, Inequality, Racism, marginalisation, post-colonial theory, Latin America, Power, Central America, Political theory, Temporality
Picture of Elisabeth Schober Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22855396 elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Picture of Jacinta Victoria Syombua Muinde Syombua Muinde, Jacinta Victoria Researcher +47 22856526 j.v.s.muinde@sai.uio.no Anthropology, Medical Anthropology, Economic Anthropology, State, Citizenship, Humanitarianism, Kinship, Gender, Health, Welfare, Global Health, Cash Transfers, Health Insurance, Universal Health Coverage, Kenya, East Africa
Picture of Unni WIkan WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia