The management at SAI

The head of department has overall responsibility for the running of the department. The head of department and vice-head are elected for a period of four years.

The head of the study programmes have overall responsibility for their respective programmes.

The administrative head of department is responsible for coordinating the administrative work of the department.


Rune Flikke

Head of Department

Brita Langeid

Administrative Head of Department

Marianne Lien

Vice Head of Department

Kenneth Bo Nielsen

Head of Teaching

Nefissa Naguib

Head of PhD Programme