Norwegian

Stab - SAI

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 170901

Subunits

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ahlberg, Karin Senior Lecturer karin.ahlberg@sai.uio.no
Blindheimsvik, Katrine Head of Office +47 22855627 99011072 katrine.blindheimsvik@sai.uio.no
Borchgrevink, Axel axel.borchgrevink@sai.uio.no
Broch, Tuva Beyer t.b.broch@sai.uio.no
Danielsen, Lotte Student 97740390 lotte.danielsen@sai.uio.no identity, Political Anthropology, Medical Anthropology, Africa
Dyvik, Maria Elise Higher Executive Officer +47 22844124 m.e.dyvik@sv.uio.no
Engblad, Erik Adviser +4799010787 erik.engblad@sai.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Press contact
Greek, Martine +47 22854253 martine.greek@stv.uio.no
Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Student Adviser +47 22858184 +47 41318147 (mob) k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no
Helle-Valle, Jo johhe@sai.uio.no
Kveseth, Hilde Spjelkavik Adviser +47 22854803 +47-99275009 h.s.kveseth@sai.uio.no EU, Norwegian Research Council, research administration, funding
Leseth, Anne Birgitte a.b.leseth@sai.uio.no
Logan, Sarah Frost Senior Executive Officer +47 22857039 s.f.logan@sai.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studiestart, veiledning, Utveksling, Bachelor, DIGSOS, Canvas
Poulimenakos, Giorgos +306946566696 giorgos.poulimenakos@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Economic anthropology, Infrastructure, Globalisation, State, Violence
Ravnå, Magnus Olav Nyaas Executive Officer 90823937 moravnaa@student.sv.uio.no administration, Communication, Web publishing
Siang Pum, Biak Tha Sung btsiangp@student.sv.uio.no
Stenberg, Mette Kristin Executive Officer +47 22856526 m.k.stenberg@sai.uio.no front desk, syllabus, letter of confirmation, procurements, work duty account
Strønen, Iselin Åsedotter i.a.stronen@sv.uio.no
Varen, Liv Christina Adviser +47 22854311 l.c.varen@sai.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, ph.d.-administrasjon
Vassvik, Frida fridava@student.sv.uio.no
Vindegg, Mikkel Senior Lecturer +47 22854488 95152486 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation