English version of this page

Stab - SAI

Postadresse
Besøksadresse
Stedkode 170901

Underenheter

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Beltramba, Ingrid Maria Skagnes Fagkonsulent imbeltra@student.sv.uio.no
Blindheimsvik, Katrine Kontorsjef +47 22855627 +47 99011072 katrine.blindheimsvik@sai.uio.no Emner, Undervisning, Forskerutdanning, Kvalitetssikring
Caspersen, Håkon Aamot Førstelektor h.a.caspersen@sai.uio.no
Dyvik, Maria Elise Førstekonsulent +47 22844124 m.e.dyvik@sv.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Studiekonsulent master
Engblad, Erik Rådgiver +47 99010787 erik.engblad@sai.uio.no Forskningsformidling, Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Pressekontakt, Kommunikasjon
Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Seniorkonsulent, deltid høsten 2021 +47 22858184 +47 41318147 (mob) k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Studiekonsulent master
Holm-Torjusen, Freyja Fagkonsulent freyjah@student.sv.uio.no
Kveseth, Hilde Spjelkavik Rådgiver +47 22854803 +47-99275009 h.s.kveseth@sai.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, Forskpro, Personvern, Ekstern finansiering, EU, Forskningsrådet, Cristin
Loades, Celine Maria Møyen Motzfeldt c.m.m.m.loades@sai.uio.no
Logan, Sarah Frost Seniorkonsulent +47 22857039 s.f.logan@sai.uio.no
Perminow, Mina Katarina Helland Fagkonsulent mkpermin@student.sv.uio.no
Poulimenakos, Giorgos giorgos.poulimenakos@sai.uio.no Politisk antropologi, Økonomisk antropologi, Infrastruktur, Stat, Globalisering, Vold
Ravnå, Magnus Olav Nyaas Konsulent 90823937 moravnaa@student.sv.uio.no administration, Kommunikasjon, Nettpublisering
Stenberg, Mette Kristin Konsulent +47 22856526 m.k.stenberg@sai.uio.no ekspedisjon, pensum, bekreftelser, leverandørkontakt, rekvirent
Varen, Liv Christina Rådgiver +47 22854311 l.c.varen@sai.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, ph.d.-administrasjon
Vindegg, Mikkel Førstelektor +47 22854488 95152486 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energi, Nepal, Stat, Arbeid, Infrastruktur, Utvikling, Klima og miljø, Økonomisk antropologi, Forbruk, Materialitet, Globalisering