Persons tagged with «Neuropsychology» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Athanasia Monika Mowinckel Mowinckel, Athanasia Monika Researcher +47 22845022 a.m.mowinckel@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Egil Nygaard Nygaard, Egil Professor +47 22845156 +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Cecilie Sol Skaftnes Skaftnes, Cecilie Sol c.s.skaftnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Hedda Tvedten Ness Ness, Hedda Tvedten Researcher h.t.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Gernot Walter Ernst Ernst, Gernot Walter Associate Professor g.w.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Daniel Quintana Quintana, Daniel Researcher daniel.quintana@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47 22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47 22845132 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47 22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Ragnhild Bø Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Yunpeng Wang Wang, Yunpeng Associate Professor yunpeng.wang@psykologi.uio.no Statistical Genetics, Complex traits, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anders Martin Fjell Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47 22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Madelene Christin Holm Holm, Madelene Christin Doctoral Research Fellow m.c.holm@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology