Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 199
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rahul Omprakash Agrawal Agrawal, Rahul Omprakash Senior Engineer r.o.agrawal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, motion capture, Research management, Eyetracking, EEG
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Eva Karin Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Karin Professor Emeritus e.k.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Ayorech, Ziada Forsker +47 22840885 ziada.ayorech@psykologi.uio.no genetics
Picture of Henning Bang Bang, Henning Associate Professor +47 22845170 +47 90835522 henning.bang@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Mona Bekkhus Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ida Stange Bernhardt Bernhardt, Ida Stange Associate Professor +47 22845283 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Lars Bertram Bertram, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.bertram@psykologi.uio.no genetics, epigenetics, genomics, epigenomics
Picture of Guido Biele Biele, Guido Adjunct Professor +47 22845172 +47 47385016 guido.biele@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Marianne Skogbrott Birkeland Birkeland, Marianne Skogbrott Associate Professor +47 41433496 m.s.birkeland@nkvts.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Cato Bjørkli Bjørkli, Cato Associate Professor +47 22845227 cato.bjorkli@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Roald Bjørklund Bjørklund, Roald Professor roald.bjorklund@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Rolv Mikkel Blakar Blakar, Rolv Mikkel Professor Emeritus +47-22845182 +47-92421444 r.m.blakar@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Critical Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Alejandro Omar Blenkmann Blenkmann, Alejandro Omar Forsker a.o.blenkmann@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Anne Inger Helmen Borge Borge, Anne Inger Helmen +47 22845157 a.i.h.borge@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Håvar Brendryen Brendryen, Håvar Associate Professor +47 22845098 havar.brendryen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47 22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jasmina Burdzovic Burdzovic, Jasmina Associate Professor jasmina.burdzovic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Resilience, Prevention Science
Picture of Ragnhild Bø Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41904595 ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Bølstad, Evalill Førsteamanuensis +47 22845166 evalill.bolstad@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Erik Carlquist Carlquist, Erik Associate Professor erik.carlquist@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology