Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 191
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rahul Omprakash Agrawal Agrawal, Rahul Omprakash Senior Engineer +47 91276206 r.o.agrawal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer +47 97106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 +47 22698711 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +47 91683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Eva Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Emeritus +47-22845217 eva.axelsen(at)psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Ayorech, Ziada Researcher ziada.ayorech@psykologi.uio.no genetics
Picture of Henning Bang Bang, Henning Associate Professor +47 22845170 +47 90835522 henning.bang@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Mona Bekkhus Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten Associate Professor +47-22845239 kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ida Stange Bernhardt Bernhardt, Ida Stange Lecturer +47 22845283 +47 93431949 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Lars Bertram Bertram, Lars Adjunct Professor +49171780087 lars.bertram@psykologi.uio.no genetics, epigenetics, genomics, epigenomics
Picture of Guido Biele Biele, Guido Adjunct Professor +47 22845172 +47 47385016 guido.biele@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Marianne Skogbrott Birkeland Birkeland, Marianne Skogbrott Associate Professor +47 41433496 m.s.birkeland@nkvts.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Cato Bjørkli Bjørkli, Cato Associate Professor +47 22845227 +47 91609044 cato.bjorkli@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Roald Arild Bjørklund Bjørklund, Roald Arild Professor +47 22845173 +47 90836386 r.a.bjorklund@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Rolv Mikkel Blakar Blakar, Rolv Mikkel Professor Emeritus +47-22845182 +47-92421444 r.m.blakar@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Critical Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Alejandro Omar Blenkmann Blenkmann, Alejandro Omar Researcher +47 91723088 a.o.blenkmann@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Beverly Boos Boos, Beverly beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Picture of Anne Inger Helmen Borge Borge, Anne Inger Helmen Head of Research +47-22845157 +47-92094699 a.i.h.borge@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Håvar Brendryen Brendryen, Håvar Associate Professor +47 22845098 +47 99521714 havar.brendryen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47 22855212 +47 92864881 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845094 +47 95960183 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jasmina Burdzovic Burdzovic, Jasmina Associate Professor jasmina.burdzovic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Resilience, Prevention Science
Picture of Ragnhild Bø Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41904595 ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Erik Carlquist Carlquist, Erik Associate Professor erik.carlquist@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology