Persons tagged with «Social Psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud Flagstad Flagstad, Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud PhD candidate i.o.b.flagstad@psykologi.uio.no Environmental psychology, social psychology, organisational psychology, culture and community psychology, sustainability, green changes, greening organisations
Picture of Morten Eikeland Eikeland, Morten Phd Candidate morteei@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, leadership, Decision Behaviour
Picture of Beate Seibt Seibt, Beate Head of Section - Method, Work, Cultural and Social Psychology +47-22845147 beate.seibt@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Affective Science
Picture of Bente Træen Træen, Bente Professor +47-22845178 bente.traen@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Karl Halvor Teigen Teigen, Karl Halvor Emeritus k.h.teigen@psykologi.uio.no Judgment and decision making, Social Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Astri Heen Wold Wold, Astri Heen Emeritus +47-22845166 a.h.wold@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Hilde Eileen Nafstad Nafstad, Hilde Eileen Professor emeritus +47 92421444 h.e.nafstad@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Pål Kraft Kraft, Pål Professor +47 22845183 +47 41649258 pal.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Jonas R. Kunst Kunst, Jonas R. Professor +47 22845069 j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Picture of Rolf Reber Reber, Rolf Professor +47 22845186 46636216 rolf.reber@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology
Picture of Nikolai Haahjem Eftedal Eftedal, Nikolai Haahjem Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855082 n.h.eftedal@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Nantje Fischer Fischer, Nantje Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845224 nantje.fischer@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology, Sexuality
Picture of Milan Obaidi Obaidi, Milan Associate Professor milanob@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Personality psychology, Political Psychology
Pich, Olivia Doctoral Research Fellow olivia.pich@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Social media, Cultural and Community Psychology, Political Psychology
Picture of Jasmin Richter Richter, Jasmin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845139 jasmin.richter@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Fanny Duckert Duckert, Fanny fanny.duckert@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Ingela Lundin Kvalem Kvalem, Ingela Lundin Professor +47 22845179 i.l.kvalem@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Dag Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag Erik Associate Professor +47 22845208 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology, Personality psychology
Picture of Esra Ummak Ummak, Esra Senior Lecturer esra.ummak@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Anine Cecilie Riege Riege, Anine Cecilie Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845249 a.c.riege@psykologi.uio.no Social psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Anna Ivanova Ivanova, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.ivanova@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Preventive psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Ann-Cathrin Coenen Coenen, Ann-Cathrin Doctoral Research Fellow a.c.coenen@psykologi.uio.no Political Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Gundersen, Aleksander Bjørge Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Quantitative methods
Picture of Aino Lilja Petterson Petterson, Aino Lilja Postdoctoral Fellow a.l.petterson@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, discrimination, Gender, Political Psychology, Moral