Persons tagged with «Social Psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Beate Seibt Seibt, Beate Head of Section - Method, Work, Cultural and Social Psychology +47-22845147 beate.seibt@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Affective Science
Picture of Bente Træen Træen, Bente Professor +47-22845178 bente.traen@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Astri Heen Wold Wold, Astri Heen Emeritus +47-22845166 a.h.wold@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Karl Halvor Teigen Teigen, Karl Halvor Emeritus k.h.teigen@psykologi.uio.no Judgment and decision making, Social Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Lotte Thomsen Thomsen, Lotte Professor +47-22845176 lotte.thomsen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Reidar Ommundsen Ommundsen, Reidar Professor Emeritus reidar.ommundsen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Rolv Mikkel Blakar Blakar, Rolv Mikkel Professor Emeritus +47-22845182 +47-92421444 r.m.blakar@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Critical Psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Hilde Eileen Nafstad Nafstad, Hilde Eileen Professor emeritus +47 92421444 h.e.nafstad@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud Flagstad Flagstad, Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud PhD candidate i.o.b.flagstad@psykologi.uio.no Environmental psychology, social psychology, organisational psychology, culture and community psychology, sustainability, green changes, greening organisations
Picture of Thomas Schubert Schubert, Thomas Professor +4746299581 +47-46299581 thomas.schubert@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Tone Kristine Hermansen Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Sigrun Marie Moss Moss, Sigrun Marie Associate Professor +47 22845150 s.m.moss@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Rolf Reber Reber, Rolf Professor +47 22845186 rolf.reber@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47 22845208 +4790847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology, Personality psychology
Picture of Agnes Andenæs Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Picture of Fanny Duckert Duckert, Fanny +47 22845609 +47 91541841 fanny.duckert@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Geir Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Geir Professor +47 22845019 geir.kirkeboen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Anine Cecilie Riege Riege, Anine Cecilie Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845249 a.c.riege@psykologi.uio.no Social psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Anna Ivanova Ivanova, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.ivanova@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Preventive psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Ann-Cathrin Coenen Coenen, Ann-Cathrin Doctoral Research Fellow a.c.coenen@psykologi.uio.no Political Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Gundersen, Aleksander Doctoral Research Fellow aleksander.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Quantitative methods
Picture of Nikolai Haahjem Eftedal Eftedal, Nikolai Haahjem Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855082 n.h.eftedal@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Nantje Fischer Fischer, Nantje Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845224 nantje.fischer@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology, Sexuality
Picture of Milan Obaidi Obaidi, Milan Associate Professor milanob@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Personality psychology, Political Psychology