Persons tagged with «Clinical psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anders Zachrisson Zachrisson, Anders Emeritus +47-22845218 anders.zachrisson@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Marit Råbu Råbu, Marit Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Hanne Weie Oddli Oddli, Hanne Weie Professor +47-22845208 hanne.oddli@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Professor +47-22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Omid V. Ebrahimi Ebrahimi, Omid V. Double-degree PhD Student omideb@uio.no Clinical Psychology, Methodology, Psychopathology, Complex Systems, Psychometrics
Picture of Vibeke Moe Moe, Vibeke Head of Education +47 22845225 vibeke.moe@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Trine Waaktaar Waaktaar, Trine Professor +47 22845041 trine.waaktaar@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Helene Amundsen Nissen-Lie Nissen-Lie, Helene Amundsen Professor +47 22845949 h.a.nissen-lie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856063 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Guro Charlotte Teig Øiestad Øiestad, Guro Charlotte Teig Senior Lecturer +47 22845275 g.c.t.oiestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Eva Karin Axelsen Axelsen, Eva Karin e.k.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Michael Helge Rønnestad Rønnestad, Michael Helge m.h.ronnestad@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Hanne Strømme Strømme, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Ida Stange Bernhardt Bernhardt, Ida Stange Associate Professor +47 22845283 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Daniel Quintana Quintana, Daniel Researcher daniel.quintana@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology
Picture of Anne Kari Torgalsbøen Torgalsbøen, Anne Kari Professor +47 22845233 +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Nora Sveaass Sveaass, Nora nora.sveaass@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Picture of Odd Arne Tjersland Tjersland, Odd Arne o.a.tjersland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology