Persons tagged with «Clinical psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Vibeke Moe Moe, Vibeke Head of Education +47 22845225 vibeke.moe@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Anders Zachrisson Zachrisson, Anders Emeritus +47-22845218 anders.zachrisson@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Marit Råbu Råbu, Marit Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Hanne Weie Oddli Oddli, Hanne Weie Associate Professor +47-22845208 hanne.oddli@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Omid V. Ebrahimi Ebrahimi, Omid V. Double-degree PhD Student omideb@uio.no Clinical Psychology, Methodology, Psychopathology, Complex Systems, Psychometrics
Picture of Nora Sveaass Sveaass, Nora nora.sveaass@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Picture of Odd Arne Tjersland Tjersland, Odd Arne Professor Emeritus o.a.tjersland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Merete Glenne Øie Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Malin Elisabeth Olofsson Olofsson, Malin Elisabeth m.e.olofsson@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Reidar Schei Jessen Jessen, Reidar Schei Postdoctoral Fellow r.s.jessen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology, Qualitative Methods
Picture of Monica Beer Prydz Prydz, Monica Beer Stipendiat m.b.prydz@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Preventive psychology, Preventative psychology, wellbeing, Well-being
Picture of Anne Kari Torgalsbøen Torgalsbøen, Anne Kari Professor +47 22845233 +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Jon Trygve Monsen Monsen, Jon Trygve +47 91868385 j.t.monsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Krister Westlye Fjermestad Fjermestad, Krister Westlye Professor +47 22845211 k.w.fjermestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ingvild Finsrud Finsrud, Ingvild Stipendiat ingvild.finsrud@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Laura Cortes Garcia Cortes Garcia, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845234 l.c.garcia@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology, Health psychology, wellbeing
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Trine Waaktaar Waaktaar, Trine Professor +47 22845041 trine.waaktaar@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Siri Erika Gullestad Gullestad, Siri Erika s.e.gullestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47 22845222 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology