Persons tagged with «Clinical psychology» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ruben Rodriguez Cano Rodriguez Cano, Ruben r.r.cano@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Health psychology, Drug policy
Picture of Frida Gullestad Rø Rø, Frida Gullestad f.g.ro@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Michael Helge Rønnestad Rønnestad, Michael Helge m.h.ronnestad@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Marit Råbu Råbu, Marit Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Hanne Strømme Strømme, Hanne Førsteamanuensis +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Nora Sveaass Sveaass, Nora nora.sveaass@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Picture of Odd Tjersland Tjersland, Odd Professor Emeritus odd.tjersland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Anne Kari Torgalsbøen Torgalsbøen, Anne Kari Professor +47 22845233 +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Trine Waaktaar Waaktaar, Trine Professor +47 22845041 trine.waaktaar@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Anders Zachrisson Zachrisson, Anders Emeritus +47-22845218 anders.zachrisson@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Merete Glenne Øie Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Guro Charlotte Teig Øiestad Øiestad, Guro Charlotte Teig Senior Lecturer +47 22845275 g.c.t.oiestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology