Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 272
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thomas Hoff Hoff, Thomas Professor +47 22845228 +4741000400 thomas.hoff@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Asle Hoffart Hoffart, Asle Professor II asle.hoffart@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Live Skow Hofgaard Hofgaard, Live Skow Doctoral Research Fellow l.s.hofgaard@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Holen Holen, Arne PhD candidate arne.holen@psykologi.uio.no
Holthe, Ingvil Laberg PhD candidate i.l.holthe@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Rene Huster Huster, Rene Professor +47 22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Hypher, Ruth Elizabeth PhD candidate ruthehy@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Haavind Haavind, Hanne Professor emeritus +47-91616510 hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Anna Ivanova Ivanova, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.ivanova@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Preventive psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Kristine  Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kristine Senior Executive Officer 22 84 52 74 kristine.jacobsen@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Jareid, Rose Marie PhD candidate marie.jareid@hiof.no
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47 22845222 +4741327827 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Reidar Schei  Jessen Jessen, Reidar Schei PhD candidate reidarjs@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum +47 22845098 u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Sverre Urnes Johnson Johnson, Sverre Urnes Associate Professor +47 22845295 +4741633313 s.u.johnson@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Karevold Karevold, Evalill Bølstad Associate Professor +47 22845166 +4791616675 e.b.karevold@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Picture of Arvid Nikolai Kildahl Kildahl, Arvid Nikolai PhD candidate a.n.kildahl@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Geir Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Geir Professor +47 22845019 geir.kirkeboen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Gry Bang Kittilsen Kittilsen, Gry Bang PhD candidate 93001525 grybang@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Siri Hagen  Kjoelaas Kjoelaas, Siri Hagen PhD candidate sirihkj@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Felix Anker Klein Klein, Felix Anker +47 22845204 f.a.klein@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Thomas Haarklau Kleppestø Kleppestø, Thomas Haarklau t.h.kleppesto@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Evolutionary psychology, Philosophy
Picture of Jostein Peter Eikrem Koløen Koløen, Jostein Peter Eikrem Administrative Manager +47 22854288 j.p.e.koloen@psykologi.uio.no International administrative coordinator