Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 252
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum +47 22845098 u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Karevold Karevold, Evalill Bølstad Associate Professor +47 22845166 +4791616675 e.b.karevold@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Kartushina, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Picture of Arvid Nikolai Kildahl Kildahl, Arvid Nikolai PhD candidate a.n.kildahl@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Geir Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Geir Professor +47 22845019 geir.kirkeboen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Judgment and decision making
Picture of Gry Bang Kittilsen Kittilsen, Gry Bang PhD candidate 93001525 grybang@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Siri Hagen  Kjoelaas Kjoelaas, Siri Hagen PhD candidate sirihkj@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Felix Anker Klein Klein, Felix Anker +47 22845204 f.a.klein@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Thomas Haarklau Kleppestø Kleppestø, Thomas Haarklau Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845221 t.h.kleppesto@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Evolutionary psychology, Philosophy
Picture of Jostein Peter Eikrem Koløen Koløen, Jostein Peter Eikrem Senior Executive Officer +47 22854288 j.p.e.koloen@psykologi.uio.no International administrative coordinator
Picture of Maren Cecilie Gunnulfsen  Kopland Kopland, Maren Cecilie Gunnulfsen PhD candidate 32 74 88 59 maren.kopland@modum-bad.no
Picture of Maria Stylianou Korsnes Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Professor II m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Pål Kraft Kraft, Pål Professor +47 22845183 +47 41649258 pal.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Jonas R. Kunst Kunst, Jonas R. Professor +47 22845069 j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Picture of Ingela Lundin Kvalem Kvalem, Ingela Lundin Professor +47 22845179 i.l.kvalem@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Bruno Laeng Laeng, Bruno Professor +47 22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Nils Inge Landrø Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47 22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Tuva Langjord Langjord, Tuva PhD candidate tuval@student.sv.uio.no Selvskading, Personlighetspsykiatri
Picture of Torgrim Mikal Langleite Langleite, Torgrim Mikal Senior Engineer +47 22851557 t.m.langleite@psykologi.uio.no Data manager, Research support
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Linn Vathne  Lervik Lervik, Linn Vathne PhD candidate linnvathne.lervik@fhi.no
Picture of Lene Therese Bergerud Linnemørken Linnemørken, Lene Therese Bergerud PhD candidate lenetl@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Anna von der  Lippe Lippe, Anna von der Emeritus 22845242 90865715 a.v.d.lippe@psykologi uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology