Norwegian version of this page

Livsløpsendringer i hjerne og kognisjon

Postal address Postboks 1094 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Forskningsveien 3A
Harald Schjelderups hus
0373 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 880002

Staff

The list contains 23 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bertram, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.bertram@psykologi.uio.no genetics, epigenetics, genomics, epigenomics
Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Capogna, Elettra Stipendiat elettra.capogna@psykologi.uio.no
Drabløs, Ina Vit. assistent ina.drablos@psykologi.uio.no
Due-Tønnessen, Paulina Associate Professor paulina.due-tonnessen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47 22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Folvik, Line Stipendiat 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47 22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Kransberg, Jonas Research Assistant jonas.kransberg@psykologi.uio.no
Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoktor +47 22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Kvammen, Kaja kaja.kvammen@psykologi.uio.no
Mowinckel, Athanasia Monika Researcher +47 22845022 a.m.mowinckel@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Ness, Hedda Tvedten Stipendiat h.t.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Nyberg, Lars Erik Adjunct Professor l.e.nyberg@psykologi.uio.no
Raud, Liisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845137 liisa.raud@psykologi.uio.no
Roe, James Michael j.m.roe@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Rygh, Rasmus rasmus.rygh@psykologi.uio.no
Sogn Falch, Emilie Vit. assistent e.s.falch@psykologi.uio.no
Sørensen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22851148 +47 98806283 (mob) oystein.sorensen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Statistics, Methodology
Vidal Pineiro, Didac Researcher +47 22845061 +47-22845089 (office) d.v.pineiro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Walhovd, Kristine Beate Professor +47 22845130 k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no
Wang, Yunpeng Associate Professor yunpeng.wang@psykologi.uio.no Statistical Genetics, Complex traits, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Øverbye, Knut Eiliv Ødegård Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859022 k.e.o.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience