Norwegian version of this page

Klinisk psykologi

Postal address Postboks 1094 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Forskningsveien 3A
Harald Schjelderups hus
0373 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 880001

Staff

The list contains 44 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørk, Rune Flaaten Universitetslektor +47 22855610 +4796647276 (mob) r.f.bjork@psykologi.uio.no
Brendryen, Håvar Associate Professor +47 22845098 +4799521714 (mob) havar.brendryen@psykologi.uio.no
Brokke, Silje Støle Doctoral Research Fellow s.s.brokke@psykologi.uio.no
Bøe, Hans Jakob h.j.boe@psykologi.uio.no
Cappelen, Fredrik Lecturer fredrik.cappelen@psykologi.uio.no
Dahl, Hanne-Sofie Johnsen Lecturer +47 22029900 +4797145384 (mob) h.s.j.dahl@psykologi.uio.no
Ebrahimi, Omid Vakili Doctoral Research Fellow o.v.ebrahimi@psykologi.uio.no
Finsrud, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.finsrud@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Fjermestad, Krister Westlye Professor +47 22845211 k.w.fjermestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47 22855610 +4797582770 (mob) +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoktor +47 22845109 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Haavind, Hanne +47 22845224 +4791616510 (mob) hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no
Hagen, Roger Førsteamanuensis roger.hagen@psykologi.uio.no
Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor +47 22845231 erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Hoff, Cecilie Hillestad Doctoral Research Fellow c.h.hoff@psykologi.uio.no
Jensen, Tine Professor +47 22845222 +4741327827 (mob) tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Jessen, Reidar Schei Teaching staff r.s.jessen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology, Qualitative Methods
Johnson, Sverre Urnes Førsteamanuensis +47 22845295 +4741633313 (mob) s.u.johnson@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Kirchhofer, Solveig Melanie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95734995 s.m.kirchhofer@psykologi.uio.no
Larøi, Frank Førsteamanuensis frank.laroi@psykologi.uio.no
Martinsen, Kristin Associate Professor kristin.martinsen@psykologi.uio.no
Mauseth, Tori Universitetslektor +47 22845353 +47 92084295 (mob) torimau@psykologi.uio.no
Melinder, Annika Maria Désirée Professor +47 22845148 a.m.d.melinder@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Nissen-Lie, Helene Amundsen Associate Professor +47 22845949 +4799737309 (mob) h.a.nissen-lie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Oddli, Hanne Weie Associate Professor +47-22845208 hanne.oddli@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Ovenstad, Kristianne Stigsdatter Doctoral Research Fellow k.s.ovenstad@psykologi.uio.no
Papageorgiou, Constantinos constantinos.papageorgiou@psykologi.uio.no
Rund, Bjørn Rishovd +47 22845247 +47-95778094 b.r.rund@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Rydningen, Nora Nord Lecturer +47 22845189 n.n.rydningen@psykologi.uio.no
Råbu, Marit Associate Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Skule, Anne Cecilie Associate Professor a.c.skule@psykologi.uio.no
Solbakken, Ole Andre Professor +47 22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no
Strømme, Hanne Førsteamanuensis +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Stänicke, Line Indrevoll Associate Professor +47-90074874 l.i.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no
Thoresen, Siri Professor II siri.thoresen@nkvts.no
Torgalsbøen, Anne Kari Professor +47 22845233 +4747259465 (mob) +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Ulvenes, Pål Gunnar Associate Professor p.g.ulvenes@psykologi.uio.no
Vatne, Karin Bugge Lecturer k.b.vatne@psykologi.uio.no
Vrabel, KariAnne Associate Professor karianne.vrabel@psykologi.uio.no
Zahl, Erica erica.zahl@psykologi.uio.no
Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 +4740889007 (mob) m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology
Øiestad, Guro Charlotte Teig Senior Lecturer +47 22845275 g.c.t.oiestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology