Norwegian version of this page

Metode, arbeids-, kultur- og sosialpsyk

Postal address Postboks 1094 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Forskningsveien 3A
Harald Schjelderups hus
0373 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 170506

Staff

The list contains 47 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47 22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Bang, Henning Associate Professor +47 22845170 +47 90835522 (mob) henning.bang@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Biele, Guido Adjunct Professor +47 22845172 guido.biele@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Bierwiaczonek, Kinga Maria Postdoctoral Fellow k.m.bierwiaczonek@psykologi.uio.no
Bjørkli, Cato Førsteamanuensis +47 22845227 cato.bjorkli@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Bjørklund, Roald Professor +47 22845173 +47 90836386 (mob) roald.bjorklund@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Carlquist, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845078 erik.carlquist@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology
Coenen, Ann-Cathrin Doctoral Research Fellow a.c.coenen@psykologi.uio.no Political Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Czajkowski, Nikolai Olavi Associate Professor +47 22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no
Dale, Maria Teresa Grønning Førsteamanuensis + 47-926 30 634 m.t.g.dale@nkvts.no Quantitative methods, Positive Psychology, Personality psychology
Eikemo, Marie Postdoctoral Fellow marie.eikemo@psykologi.uio.no
Eilertsen, Dag Erik Associate Professor +47 22845208 +4790847221 (mob) d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology, Personality psychology
Ernst, Gernot Walter Forsker g.w.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Fonn, Erik Kjos Forsker e.k.fonn@psykologi.uio.no
Fostervold, Knut Inge Associate Professor +47 22845057 +47 90947827 (mob) k.i.fostervold@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology
Gundersen, Aleksander Bjørge Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Quantitative methods
Hafstad, Marius Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845195 marius.hafstad@psykologi.uio.no
Halberg, Anne Marie Associate Professor a.m.halberg@psykologi.uio.no
Hoff, Thomas Professor +47 22845228 +4741000400 (mob) thomas.hoff@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Junker, Nina Mareen n.m.junker@psykologi.uio.no Work and organizational psychology
Kunst, Jonas R. Professor +47 22845069 j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Leknes, Siri Graff Professor +47 22845203 s.g.leknes@psykologi.uio.no
Løseth, Guro Engvig Doctoral Research Fellow g.e.loseth@psykologi.uio.no
Madsen, Ole Jacob Professor +47 22845240 41105231 o.j.madsen@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology
Margoni, Francesco Postdoctoral Fellow francesco.margoni@psykologi.uio.no
Martinussen, Liva Jenny Doctoral Research Fellow l.j.martinussen@psykologi.uio.no
Moss, Sigrun Marie Associate Professor +47 22845150 s.m.moss@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Munden, Hanna Paalgard Doctoral Research Fellow h.p.munden@psykologi.uio.no
Nilsen, Ida Bekke Rønneberg i.b.r.nilsen@psykologi.uio.no
Obaidi, Milan Associate Professor milanob@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Personality psychology, Political Psychology
Omland, Guro Brokke Associate Professor +47 22845232 g.b.omland@psykologi.uio.no
Palacios Haugestad, Christian Andres c.a.p.haugestad@psykologi.uio.no
Pich, Olivia Doctoral Research Fellow olivia.pich@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Social media, Cultural and Community Psychology, Political Psychology
Prenevost, Mathilde Hallingstad Doctoral Research Fellow m.h.prenevost@psykologi.uio.no
Raeder, Sabine Professor +47 22845121 sabine.raeder@psykologi.uio.no Work and organizational psychology, Organizational behavior, Human Resource Management, work and organisational psychology, Multilevel modeling
Reber, Rolf Professor +47 22845186 rolf.reber@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology
Richter, Jasmin jasmin.richter@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cognitive psychology
Riege, Anine Cecilie Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845249 a.c.riege@psykologi.uio.no Social psychology, Judgment and decision making
Samuelson, Charles Dana Lecturer c.d.samuelson@psykologi.uio.no
Schubert, Thomas Wolfgang Professor +4746299581 (mob) +47-46299581 t.w.schubert@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Seibt, Beate Professor beate.seibt@psykologi.uio.no
Thomsen, Lotte Professor +47 22845176 lotte.thomsen@psykologi.uio.no
Torvik, Fartein Ask Associate Professor +47-21 07 83 07 (office) f.a.torvik@psykologi.uio.no Methodology
Ulleberg, Pål Associate Professor +47 22845339 +4799223568 (mob) pal.ulleberg@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology
Ummak, Esra Researcher esra.ummak@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Ustrimova, Ksenia Theodora Alexandra Research Assistant k.t.a.ustrimova@psykologi.uio.no
Zahl, Joakim Haugane Doctoral Research Fellow j.h.zahl@psykologi.uio.no