Participants in Intervention and gap bridging

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ragnhild Bang Nes Associate Professor r.b.nes@psykologi.uio.no
Mona Bekkhus Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 (mob) mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Line C. Gjerde
Nikolai Olavi Czajkowski Associate Professor +47-22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Personality psychology
Espen Røysamb Professor +47-22845128 espen.roysamb (at) psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, wellbeing, genetics
Xiaoyu Lan Researcher +47 22845054 +47 22845054 (office) xiaoyu.lan@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Health psychology, Developmental psychology
Lilian Juliane Kozlowski Mayerhofer Doctoral Research Fellow +47 94081966 l.j.k.mayerhofer@psykologi.uio.no Wellbeing, Resilience, genetics
Egil Nygaard Professor +47 22845156 +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Siri Hausland Folstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845609 s.h.folstad@psykologi.uio.no
Maud Edvoll Doctoral Research Fellow maud.edvoll@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Developmental psychology
Razieh Chegeni Postdoctoral Fellow razieh.chegeni@psykologi.uio.no wellbeing, Sexuality, Personality psychology, Health psychology, Emotions, drugs
Monica Beer Prydz Doctoral Research Fellow m.b.prydz@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Preventive psychology, Preventative psychology, wellbeing, Well-being
Ludvig Daae Bjørndal Doctoral Research Fellow l.d.bjorndal@psykologi.uio.no PROMENTA, genetics, wellbeing