Ph.d.-kandidater

Personer 1 - 25 av 36
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Barthwal, Ankita Stipendiat ankita.barthwal@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Alexander Beadle Beadle, Alexander Ph.d.-kandidat Alexander.Beadle@ffi.no
Bilde av Julie Celine Bergaust Bergaust, Julie Celine Ph.d.-kandidat
Bilde av Solveig Bjørkholt Bjørkholt, Solveig Stipendiat solveig.bjorkholt@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Imrana Alhaji Buba Buba, Imrana Alhaji Stipendiat imranaab@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Nina Maureen Cadorin Cadorin, Nina Maureen Stipendiat n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Ingrid Christensen Christensen, Ingrid Ph.d.-kandidat
Bilde av Bård Drange Drange, Bård Ph.d.-kandidat 95475353 bardra@prio.org
Bilde av Karen-Anna Eggen Eggen, Karen-Anna Ph.d.-kandidat
Bilde av Trym Nohr Fjørtoft Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Stipendiat +47 22 85 88 50 +47 46 74 79 36 t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Demokrati, Ekspertise, Legitimitet, EU
Bilde av Karin Fossheim Fossheim, Karin Ph.d.-kandidat +47 916 65 581 karinfos@student.sv.uio.no Offentlig politikk og administrasjon, Nettverk, Demokrati, Representasjon
Bilde av Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Stipendiat tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nasjonalisme, Høyreekstremisme, Sosiale bevegelser, protest
Bilde av Ingvild Magnæs Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Ingvild Magnæs Ph.d.-kandidat i.m.gjelsvik@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Kristian Lundby Gjerde Gjerde, Kristian Lundby Ph.d.-kandidat kristilg@student.sv.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Gjesvik Gjesvik, Lars Ph.d.-kandidat larsg@nupi.no
Bilde av Sofi Granö Granö, Sofi Stipendiat sofi.grano@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Micheline Egge Grung Grung, Micheline Egge Ph.d.-kandidat
Bilde av Kirsten Hegsvold Hegsvold, Kirsten Ph.d.-kandidat
Bilde av Anna Nordnes Helgøy Helgøy, Anna Nordnes Stipendiat a.n.helgoy@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Fabian Rene Hoffmann Hoffmann, Fabian Rene Stipendiat f.r.hoffmann@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Palina Kolvani Kolvani, Palina Stipendiat palina.kolvani@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Leif Erlend Holmen Kårtvedt Kårtvedt, Leif Erlend Holmen Stipendiat l.e.h.kartvedt@stv.uio.no Offentlig politikk og administrasjon, Kommunalpolitikk, Forvaltningspolitikk, Organisasjonsteori
Bilde av Erdem Lamazhapov Lamazhapov, Erdem Ph.d.-kandidat
Bilde av Even Hellan Larsen Larsen, Even Hellan Stipendiat +47 22855157 e.h.larsen@stv.uio.no Internasjonal politikk, Sikkerhetspolitikk, kjernevåpen
Bilde av Ari Mamshae Mamshae, Ari Stipendiat +47 97301294 arim@stv.uio.no public administration, public policy, political economy, international security, Middle East, Kurdistan