The Evolution of Parliamentarism and Its Political Consequences (May 2013)

Project kick-off meeting at the University of Oslo with core participants of the project: Bjørn Erik Rasch, Bjørn Høyland, José Antonio Cheibub, Shane Martin, Stephanie Rickard, Natalia Ajenjo, Eivind Smith and Yael Shomer. RA: Haakon Gjerløw. Guest (Tuesday): Kaare Strøm.

Foto: BER

Tuesday 7 May

Room 824 Eilert Sundt's Building, Blindern

12:30-13:30 Lunch

13:30-17:00 Workshop


Wednesday 8 May

Meeting Room I, Tøyen hovedgård

9:30-15:00 Workshop

15:00-17:00 Guided visit


Thursday 9 May

12:00-18:00 Institutional data; Evolution of Parliamentarism; Investiture-book


Published May 1, 2013 10:49 PM - Last modified June 2, 2014 9:36 AM