PhD Students

Persons 1 - 25 of 38
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barthwal, Ankita Doctoral Research Fellow ankita.barthwal@stv.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Beadle Beadle, Alexander PhD candidate Alexander.Beadle@ffi.no
Picture of Julie Celine Bergaust Bergaust, Julie Celine PhD candidate
Picture of Solveig Bjørkholt Bjørkholt, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solveig.bjorkholt@stv.uio.no
Picture of Imrana Buba Buba, Imrana Doctoral Research Fellow +4796810089 imranaab@stv.uio.no Conflict, Civil War, Terrorism, Resilience, Peace, Africa, Nigeria, Kenya
Picture of Nina Maureen Cadorin Cadorin, Nina Maureen Doctoral Research Fellow n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no International Politics, Peace and Conflict Studies, Civil War, Quantitative methods
Picture of Ingrid Christensen Christensen, Ingrid PhD candidate
Picture of Bård Drange Drange, Bård PhD candidate 95475353 bardra@prio.org
Picture of Karen-Anna Eggen Eggen, Karen-Anna PhD candidate
Picture of Trym Nohr Fjørtoft Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46 74 79 36 t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, Legitimacy, European Union
Picture of Karin Fossheim Fossheim, Karin PhD candidate +47 916 65 581 karinfos@student.sv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Democracy, Governance, Representation
Picture of Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Doctoral Research Fellow tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Extremism, far right, Social Movements, protest, Framing, mobilization, social networks
Picture of Ingvild Magnæs Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Ingvild Magnæs PhD candidate i.m.gjelsvik@stv.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lundby Gjerde Gjerde, Kristian Lundby PhD candidate klg@nupi.no
Gjesvik, Lars PhD candidate larsg@nupi.no
Picture of Sofi Granö Granö, Sofi Doctoral Research Fellow sofi.grano@stv.uio.no
Picture of Micheline Egge Grung Grung, Micheline Egge PhD candidate
Picture of Kirsten Hegsvold Hegsvold, Kirsten PhD candidate
Picture of Anna Nordnes Helgøy Helgøy, Anna Nordnes Doctoral Research Fellow a.n.helgoy@stv.uio.no
Picture of Fabian Rene Hoffmann Hoffmann, Fabian Rene Doctoral Research Fellow f.r.hoffmann@stv.uio.no International Relations, International Security, Defense Policy, Nuclear Weapons
Picture of Palina Kolvani Kolvani, Palina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 98446553 palina.kolvani@stv.uio.no authoritarian regimes, Autocracy, Bureaucratic Politics, Comparative Politics, Corruption, Democracy, democratization
Picture of Leif Erlend Holmen Kårtvedt Kårtvedt, Leif Erlend Holmen Doctoral Research Fellow l.e.h.kartvedt@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Local Government, Administrative reform, organization theory
Picture of Erdem Lamazhapov Lamazhapov, Erdem PhD candidate
Langørgen, Erlend +47 41280056 erlend.langorgen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Even Hellan Larsen Larsen, Even Hellan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855157 e.h.larsen@stv.uio.no International relations, Security Policy, Nuclear Weapons