Persons tagged with «International Politics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristin Ven Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Kristin Ven Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856107 k.v.bruusgaard@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Relations, Peace and Conflict Studies, Nuclear Weapons, Russia, NATO, Europe, Norway
Picture of Nina Maureen Cadorin Cadorin, Nina Maureen Doctoral Research Fellow n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no International Politics, Peace and Conflict Studies, Civil War, Quantitative methods
Picture of Scott Gates Gates, Scott Professor +47 22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no democratization, International Politics, USA, Civil Conflict, Bureaucratic Politics, Global South
Picture of Jon Hovi Hovi, Jon Professor +47 22855192 +4748022904 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Picture of Helge  Hveem Hveem , Helge Professor emeritus helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Political Economy, International Development, Globalization, Foreign Direct Investments, Market power, International institutions
Picture of Anne Julie Semb Semb, Anne Julie Dean +47 22856125 +47 95052318 a.j.semb@stv.uio.no International Politics, Political theory, Comparative politics, Conflict, State sovereignty, Minorities, Human rights, Citizenship
Picture of Olav Schram Stokke Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47 22845964 +4799609048 o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Picture of Kacper Szulecki Szulecki, Kacper Researcher +47 22855593 +47 40616684 kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy
Picture of Arild Underdal Underdal, Arild Professor emeritus arild.underdal@stv.uio.no International Politics, International cooperation, Energy, International environmental governance, International institutions, international negotiations