Norwegian version of this page

Stab - ISV

Postal address Postboks 1097 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 31
Eilert Sundts hus
blokk B
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22855181
Org. Unit ID 170801

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Lene Ziyang Executive Officer l.z.aamodt@stv.uio.no
Arntzen, Elin Senior Executive Officer +47 22845119 elin.arntzen@stv.uio.no Political Science, student advisor, master's programme in Political Science, Electronic contract, remuneration
Bjøru, Ida Weseth Administrative Head of Department + 47 22857680 +47 95203859 (mob) i.w.bjoru@stv.uio.no
Crabtree, Charles Forsker charles.crabtree@stv.uio.no
Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47 22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no
Gulli, Linda Research advisor 22859716 linda.gulli@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication, EU
Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47 22850461 +47 22850461 (mob) dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Adviser +47 22841815 s.e.hesthammer@stv.uio.no
Mamshae, Ari Stipendiat arim@stv.uio.no public administration, public policy, political economy, international security, Middle East, Kurdistan
Nilsen, Elin Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47 22855592 elinn@stv.uio.no BA Political Science, exams bachelor, Syllabus bachelor, Student councelling
Saie Nasab, Nazaneen Higher Executive Officer +47 22841625 n.s.nasab@stv.uio.no BA programme in public administration, Exam appeals, Lesson planning, TP, Guest researchers, confirmations, Student councelling
Sundby, Sara Higher Executive Officer +47 22854851 sara.sundby@stv.uio.no
Vold Skjelbostad, Eivor Senior Executive Officer +47 22854230 +47 22854230 (mob) e.v.skjelbostad@stv.uio.no Seminars, Evaluation, Canvas