Persons tagged with «Sociology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Katrine Fangen Fangen, Katrine Professor + 47 22855244 katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Picture of Lars Mjøset Mjøset, Lars Professor +47 22856749 lars.mjoset@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Magne Paalgard Flemmen Flemmen, Magne Paalgard Professor +47 22854270 m.p.flemmen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47 22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Inger Furseth Furseth, Inger Professor +47 22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Picture of Katarina Mozetic Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow 45060947 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Picture of Martin Arstad Isungset Isungset, Martin Arstad +47 22855290 m.a.isungset@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Social inequality, Nature and nurture, Technology, Behavioral Genetics
Picture of Kjell Erling Kjellman Kjellman, Kjell Erling Senior Lecturer +47 22854140 k.e.kjellman@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Qualitative Methods, Comparative Methods, Political Sociology, Sociological Theory, Social Movements
Picture of Sabina Tica Tica, Sabina Stipendiat +47 22857704 sabina.tica@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, diversity, Cultural and political participation, Social inequality, Sociology
Picture of Ruth Eva Jørgensen Jørgensen, Ruth Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41085511 r.e.jorgensen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Demography, Quantitative methods
Picture of Erik Ludvig Sunnemark Sunnemark, Erik Ludvig Stipendiat e.l.sunnemark@sosgeo.uio.no Cultural and political participation, Sociology, Race and ethnicity, Postcolonial studies, Social Movements, Globalization, Discourse analysis
Picture of Torkild Hovde Lyngstad Lyngstad, Torkild Hovde Professor +47 22844573 +4792647880 t.h.lyngstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Quantitative methods, Family
Picture of Willy Pedersen Pedersen, Willy Professor +47 22854096 +4790268644 willy.pedersen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Sigurd Martin Nordli Oppegaard Oppegaard, Sigurd Martin Nordli Doctoral Research Fellow s.m.n.oppegaard@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Labour, labour market, industrial relations, Technology, Sociological Theory, Welfare State
Picture of Anne Krogstad Krogstad, Anne Professor +47 22844394 anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Arne Mastekaasa Mastekaasa, Arne Professor +47 22856757 arne.mastekaasa@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Grete Brochmann Brochmann, Grete Professor +47 22858336 +4799278730 grete.brochmann@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Gunn Elisabeth Birkelund Birkelund, Gunn Elisabeth Professor +47 22844051 g.e.birkelund@dnva.no Sociology
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Head of Department +47 22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Welfare State, welfare policy, Politics, Migration
Picture of Edvard Nergård Larsen Larsen, Edvard Nergård Postdoctoral Fellow e.n.larsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Segregation, Discrimination
Picture of Adrian Farner Rogne Rogne, Adrian Farner Doctoral Research Fellow 92821610 a.f.rogne@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Segregation, Quantitative methods, Inequality
Picture of Inga Sæther Sæther, Inga Doctoral Research Fellow inga.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Rural sociology
Picture of Arnfinn Haagensen Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn Haagensen Førsteamanuensis +47 22854207 +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, Citizenship, Social inequality, Labour market, Public sphere
Picture of Agnes Fauske Fauske, Agnes Doctoral Research Fellow agnes.fauske@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Quantitative methods, Demography, Family
Picture of Aleksander Madsen Madsen, Aleksander Postdoctoral Fellow aleksander.madsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Segregation, Social inequality, Minorities