English version of this page

Bilagslønnede

Postadresse Postboks 1096 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Besøksadresse Moltke Moes vei 31
Harriet Holters hus
0851 Oslo
Telefon +47 22855257
Stedkode 170702

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 72 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abuzeid, Aseel Dima Jamale Ahmed adabuzei@student.sv.uio.no
Album, Dag dag.album@sosgeo.uio.no
Alexandersen, Line Fagkonsulent linesal@student.sv.uio.no
Andersen, Ellen ellen.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Andresen, Benedicte Elisabeth Hestnes beandres@student.sv.uio.no
Andresen, Frida Jøraholmen Fagkonsulent fridaja@student.sv.uio.no
Bakke, Mathilde Coraline Aarvold m.c.a.bakke@media.uio.no
Bakkeli, Nan Zou n.z.bakkeli@sosgeo.uio.no
Banafsheh, Azin Vit. assistent azin.banafsheh@jus.uio.no
Bergh, Petter Hiis Vit. assistent petterhb@student.sv.uio.no
Bern, Aleksander Student aleksander.bern@sosgeo.uio.no
Bjerkestrand, Milla Skjeklesæther Vit. assistent millasb@student.sv.uio.no
Bøen, Hanna hannasb@student.sv.uio.no
Christophersen, Sara Universitetslektor sara.christophersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Corbett, Emma Vit. assistent emmalbr@sosgeo.uio.no
Dammen, Kristine Brastad Vit. assistent k.b.dammen@sosgeo.uio.no
Engelstad, Fredrik Dosent fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Eriksen, Leane Grøbø leanege@student.sv.uio.no
Fjetland, Merita Vit. assistent meritaf@student.sv.uio.no
Frigessi Di Rattalma, Simon Tegegne Glad Fagkonsulent stfriges@student.sv.uio.no
Frisli, Siri Vit. assistent sirifri@student.sv.uio.no
Gjerdåker, Solveig solvgje@student.sv.uio.no
Haakestad-Bjaaland, Pernille Fagkonsulent pernihaa@student.sv.uio.no
Hanine, Racha Fagkonsulent racha.hanine@sosgeo.uio.no
Hansen, Kristine Therese Lervik Fagkonsulent kthanse@student.sv.uio.no
Haugrud, June Fagkonsulent junehau@student.sv.uio.no
Heidenreich, Vibeke Førstelektor vibeke.heidenreich@sosgeo.uio.no
Helle, Gunnar Bugge Vit. assistent g.b.helle@sv.uio.no
Helleberg, Agnes Louise a.l.helleberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Hochachka, Gail gail.hochachka@sosgeo.uio.no
Hovdhaugen, Erlend Walter Arne Fagkonsulent ewhovdha@student.sv.uio.no
Johansen, Sabina Huanca Fagkonsulent sabinahj@student.sv.uio.no
Kaase, Hannah Sophie hannahsk@sosgeo.uio.no
Kjølsrød, Lise lise.kjolsrod@sosgeo.uio.no Sosiologi, Kultursosiologi, Velferdsstat
Kok, Erlend Fagkonsulent erlend.kok@sosgeo.uio.no
Kristoffersen, Kjetil Myrtvedt Vit. assistent k.m.kristoffersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Kvarstein, Kristiane Ræder Fagkonsulent kristrkv@student.sv.uio.no
Lahn, Bård Lappegård Universitetslektor b.l.lahn@cicero.uio.no
Lange, Alva Lilya Fagkonsulent alvall@student.sv.uio.no
Lie, Juni Katrine Fagkonsulent junikl@student.sv.uio.no
Lønrusten, Randi Garmann Fagkonsulent r.g.lonrusten@sosgeo.uio.no
Løvbakken, Vetle Skauge Vit. assistent vetlesl@student.sv.uio.no
Mathy, Jorunn Konsulent jorunmat@student.sv.uio.no
Melby, Eli Ramsvik Student +47 22858887 e.r.melby@sosgeo.uio.no
Michelet, Kine Marie Vit. assistent kinemm@student.sv.uio.no
Mo, Katja Maria Hannula Vit. assistent kmmo@student.sv.uio.no
Mowinckel Nilsen, Karen Antoinette Vit. assistent k.a.m.nilsen@sosgeo.uio.no
Ranginya, Jasmin Fagkonsulent jasminra@student.sv.uio.no
Rouget, Aleksandra Fagkonsulent aleksrou@student.sv.uio.no
Salvesen, Ingerid Birgitte Solheim i.b.s.salvesen@sosgeo.uio.no
Sandbakken, Amanda Jomisko Fagkonsulent amandjs@student.sv.uio.no
Sandberg, Thora Bjørke Vit. assistent thorabs@student.sv.uio.no
Sandell, John Aron Student j.a.sandell@sosgeo.uio.no byutvikling, Samfunnsgeografi
Sandsmark, Margrete margrsan@student.sv.uio.no
Schwencke, Ellen Oftedal Vit. assistent ellenosc@student.sv.uio.no
Skaara, Marte marte.skaara@sosgeo.uio.no
Skjælaaen, Øystein Rudningen Student o.r.skjalaaen@student.jus.uio.no
Skrede, Andrea Christine Kunz Fagkonsulent a.c.k.skrede@sosgeo.uio.no
Skålnes, Marie Elverud Vit. assistent marieesk@student.sv.uio.no
Solbø, Hanne Marie Lenth Fagkonsulent hmsolbo@student.sv.uio.no
Tallis, Amanda Miriam Vit. assistent a.m.tallis@student.jus.uio.no
Tharmalingam, Sarvendra Student sarvendra.tharmalingam@sosgeo.uio.no
Tørstad, Olav Kjærheim Vit. assistent olavkt@student.sv.uio.no
Vallersnes, Idar Fagkonsulent idarov@student.sv.uio.no
Werkland, Hannah Strøm Fagkonsulent h.s.werkland@sosgeo.uio.no
Wikstrøm, Ragnhild Dahl Universitetslektor 93467130 r.d.wikstrom@sosgeo.uio.no Samfunnsgeografi
Winsvold, Marte Slagsvold Førstelektor m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no
Witsø, Eira Fagkonsulent eiraw@student.sv.uio.no
Yssen, Selma Sofia Forfod Fagkonsulent ssyssen@student.sv.uio.no
Zepeda Ramos, Stephanie Fagkonsulent stephaze@student.sv.uio.no
Østring, Peder Ressem Fagkonsulent pederro@student.sv.uio.no
Øxnevad, Henrik Storstein Fagkonsulent henrikox@student.sv.uio.no