Norwegian version of this page

Bilagslønnede

Postal address Postboks 1096 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 31
Harriet Holters hus
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22855257
Org. Unit ID 170702

Staff

The list contains 28 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Album, Dag dag.album@sosgeo.uio.no
Alecu, Andreea Ioana Senior Lecturer a.i.alecu@sosgeo.uio.no
Alnes, Silje Research Assistant siljealn@student.sv.uio.no
Andersen, Patrick Lie Lecturer p.l.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Andresen, Benedicte Elisabeth Hestnes Student beandres@student.sv.uio.no
Anmarkrud, Maren Kristine marenkan@student.sv.uio.no
Bern, Aleksander Student aleksander.bern@sosgeo.uio.no
Dammen, Kristine Brastad Research Assistant k.b.dammen@sosgeo.uio.no
Daniyarova, Adelina adelina.daniyarova@sosgeo.uio.no
Frisli, Siri Vit. assistent sirifri@student.sv.uio.no
Frønes, Ivar ivar.frones@sosgeo.uio.no
Giskehaug, Hanne Lecturer hanne.giskehaug@sosgeo.uio.no
Gruenke, Solveig Wiland Lecturer s.w.gruenke@sosgeo.uio.no
Hansen, Kristine Therese Lervik Lecturer kthanse@student.sv.uio.no
Jensen, Rasmus Skage rasmussj@student.sv.uio.no
Kittelsen Røberg, Karl Ingar Senior Lecturer k.i.k.roberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Kjølsrød, Lise lise.kjolsrod@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Kolstad, Julie Brevik Lecturer j.b.kolstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Koppang, Hannah Waaler Fagkonsulent hannahwk@student.sv.uio.no
Ljunggren, Jørn Senior Lecturer +47 22844252 +47 41921291 (mob) jorn.ljunggren@stk.uio.no
Mo, Katja Maria Hannula Vit. assistent kmmo@student.sv.uio.no
Moe, Vibeke Student +47 22842104 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Mowinckel Nilsen, Karen Antoinette Research Assistant k.a.m.nilsen@sosgeo.uio.no
Sandell, John Aron Student j.a.sandell@sosgeo.uio.no Smart City, Urban politics, Knowledge, ICTs, London, Human Geography
Schwencke, Ellen Oftedal Vit. assistent ellenosc@student.sv.uio.no
Seehuus, Sara Senior Lecturer sara.seehuus@samfunnsforskning.no
Werkland, Hannah Strøm Lecturer h.s.werkland@sosgeo.uio.no
Østring, Peder Ressem Vit. assistent pederro@student.sv.uio.no