Philosophy of Science for the Social Sciences

Course responsible: Professor Peter Sohlberg

Course credits: 10 ECTS

Course web-site

Registration deadline: 20 January



For participants outside NTNU, please find more information about formal requirements and how to register here.


Tags: Philosophy of science
Published Dec. 6, 2019 10:50 AM - Last modified Feb. 20, 2020 8:48 AM