Philosophy of Science for the Social Sciences

Lecturer: Professor Peter Sohlberg

Course credits: 10 ECTS

Course website 

Registration deadline: Monday 26 August 2019



The course consists of 5 modules. Please find more information about the modules on the course website 

All participants from NTNU must sign up via Studweb

For participants outside NTNU, please find more information about formal requirements and how to register here. 

Tags: Philosophy of science
Published June 17, 2019 11:10 AM - Last modified Sep. 2, 2019 12:53 PM