Norwegian version of this page

IT and AV services

Persons 1 - 15 of 15
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Egil Bergh-Telle Bergh-Telle, Egil Senior Engineer +47 22845010 +47 90697377 egiltj@sv.uio.no
Picture of Hein Bodahl Bodahl, Hein Senior Engineer +47 22855110 +47 40921015 hein@sv.uio.no
Picture of Mohamed  Hazza Hazza, Mohamed Head Engineer +47 22 85 51 24 mhz@sv.uio.no Innkjøp, IT-drift
Jabbari, Azar Senior engineer +47-22845014 azarj@sv.uio.no ICT
Picture of Nils Mikal Mathisen Mathisen, Nils Mikal Head Engineer +47 22845444 nilsmma@sv.uio.no IT services
Picture of Lasse Moer Moer, Lasse chief engineer +4722858222 +4790517201 lasse.moer@sv.uio.no
Nilsen, Brede Ruben Engebakken Head Engineer +47 22856262 +4795302466 rubensv@sv.uio.no
Picture of Janne Margrethe Odd Odd, Janne Margrethe Head Engineer +47 22855159 j.m.odd@sv.uio.no
Picture of Luxman Rajasingam Rajasingam, Luxman IT Senior Engineer - Duty Officer +47-22841636 +47-91613046 luxman.rajasingam@sv.uio.no
Picture of Mari Anne Ramstad Ramstad, Mari Anne Section Manager +47 22855197 +47 92661747 m.a.ramstad@sv.uio.no
Serhan, Alan Head Engineer +47 22845015 +47 90529810 alan.serhan@sv.uio.no
Picture of Mahadevan Surendran Surendran, Mahadevan Head Engineer +47 22858225 +47 98869010 surendra@sv.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Sørbye Sørbye, Øyvind Senior Engineer 22855199
Valla, Joakim Head Engineer +47 22856061 +47 99501600 joakim.valla@sv.uio.no Local IT support, User support, IT services
Picture of Geir Yggeseth Yggeseth, Geir Head Engineer +47 22856739 +47 93802480 geir.yggeseth@sv.uio.no