Norwegian version of this page

At the departments - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 83
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Gråbøl-Undersrud Gråbøl-Undersrud, Elisabeth Administrative Manager +47 22845138 +47-92257780 elisabeth.grabol-undersrud@psykologi.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Research management, research funding, Research policy
Picture of Linda Gulli Gulli, Linda Senior Executive Officer +47 22859716 linda.gulli@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication, EU
Picture of Sverre Andreas Sydnes Gustavsen Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Senior Executive Officer +47 22845055 s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Admission Ph.D.-programme, Disputation, PhD, Exam arranging
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Head of Office +47 22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Picture of Caroline Hals Hals, Caroline Senior Executive Officer +47 22858064 caroline.hals@psykologi.uio.no Student and academic administration, Student councelling
Picture of Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Adviser +47 22841815 s.e.hesthammer@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ida Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Picture of Kristina Huglen Huglen, Kristina On leave until 2022 Exam arranging, Examination, Student councelling, Bachelor, admission master
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47 22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Picture of Kristine  Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kristine Senior Executive Officer 22 84 52 74 kristine.jacobsen@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Janby, Lars Fredrik Adviser +47 22845972 l.f.janby@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Sofie Kjernli-Wijnen Kjernli-Wijnen, Sofie Adviser +47 22854265 sofie.kjernli-wijnen@econ.uio.no Study administration, admission master, Teaching schedule
Picture of Jostein Peter Eikrem Koløen Koløen, Jostein Peter Eikrem Senior Executive Officer +47 22854288 j.p.e.koloen@psykologi.uio.no International administrative coordinator
Picture of Sara Fanny Maria Kvamme-Vik Kvamme-Vik, Sara Fanny Maria Higher Executive Officer +47 22855160 s.f.m.kvamme-vik@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Spjelkavik Kveseth Kveseth, Hilde Spjelkavik Adviser +47 22854803 +47-99275009 h.s.kveseth@sai.uio.no EU, Norwegian Research Council, research administration, funding
Picture of Geir Kværk Kværk, Geir Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Picture of Brita Langeid Langeid, Brita Adviser +47-22855286 brita.langeid@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Torgrim Mikal Langleite Langleite, Torgrim Mikal Senior Engineer +47 22851557 t.m.langleite@psykologi.uio.no Data manager, Research support
Picture of Ingrid-Helen Liabø Liabø, Ingrid-Helen Higher Executive Officer +47 22854707 i.h.liabo@econ.uio.no front desk, Curriculum, Student councelling, events
Picture of Sarah Frost Logan Logan, Sarah Frost Senior Executive Officer +47 22857039 s.f.logan@sai.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studiestart, veiledning, Utveksling, Bachelor, DIGSOS, Canvas
Picture of Erlend Lundvall Lundvall, Erlend Higher Executive Officer erlend.lundvall@psykologi.uio.no
Malmin, Gunnar Andre Administrative Manager +47 22845117 g.a.malmin@psykologi.uio.no International administrative coordinator
Picture of Svein Harald Milde Milde, Svein Harald Senior Adviser +47 22845103 +47-91777591 s.h.milde@psykologi.uio.no Web, Information, Communication
Mjåland, Mari Enger Higher Executive Officer m.e.mjaland@stv.uio.no Exam appeals, Lesson planning, TP, Guest researchers, confirmations
Nasab, Nazaneen Saie Higher Executive Officer +47 22841625 n.s.nasab@stv.uio.no BA programme in public administration, Exam appeals, Lesson planning, TP, Guest researchers, confirmations, Student councelling