At the departments - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 77
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mari Gakkestad Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Picture of Katalin Godberg Godberg, Katalin Senior Executive Officer +47-22856645 katalin.godberg@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Ingeborg Greiner Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Exam arranging, exams bachelor, Teaching schedule, Guidance, administration, Bachelor, recognition, Inspera, Student guidance, Study administration
Picture of Ragnhild Grønning Grønning, Ragnhild Adviser ragnhild.gronning@arena.uio.no External funding, Research communications, impact, Research support, International relations
Picture of Sverre Andreas Sydnes Gustavsen Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Senior Executive Officer +47-22845055 s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Admission Ph.D.-programme, Disputation, PhD, Exam arranging
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Picture of Caroline Hals Hals, Caroline Senior Executive Officer +47-22858064 caroline.hals@psykologi.uio.no Student and academic administration, Student councelling
Picture of Ida Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Picture of Bjørnar Hjulstad Hjulstad, Bjørnar Administrative Manager +47-22845005 bjornar.hjulstad@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Huglen Huglen, Kristina Higher Executive Officer +47-22858338 kristina.huglen@econ.uio.no admission master, Examination, Bachelor, Student councelling, Exam arranging
Høiland, Thea Executive Officer thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no Curriculum master, Master commisions
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no Peace and Conflict Studies, International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Picture of Alf Chr Jensen Jensen, Alf Chr Executive Officer +47-22857573 a.c.jensen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Lene Os Johannessen Johannessen, Lene Os Senior Executive Officer 22854803 l.o.johannessen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Maiken Bjerga Kiil Kiil, Maiken Bjerga Higher Executive Officer +47-22854003 m.b.kiil@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Sofie Kjernli-Wijnen Kjernli-Wijnen, Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47-22854265 sofie.kjernli-wijnen@econ.uio.no Study administration, admission master, Teaching schedule
Picture of Geir Kværk Kværk, Geir Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Picture of Brita Langeid Langeid, Brita Adviser +47-22855286 brita.langeid@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Frode Løvik Løvik, Frode Administrative Manager +47-22841618 92663059 frode.lovik@tik.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Andre Malmin Malmin, Gunnar Andre Senior Executive Officer +47-22845117 g.a.malmin@psykologi.uio.no International administrative coordinator
Picture of Therese Næss Marthinsen Marthinsen, Therese Næss Webeditor and communication manager +47 - 22 85 53 34 +47 - 930 200 31 t.n.marthinsen@sosgeo.uio.no Press contact, Web editor, Communication, publishing, Web publishing
Picture of Svein Harald Milde Milde, Svein Harald Adviser +47-22845103 +47-91777591 s.h.milde@psykologi.uio.no Web, Information, Communication
Picture of Nisma Mælum Mælum, Nisma Adviser +47-22845274 nisma.malum@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Nasab, Nazaneen Saie Higher Executive Officer +47-22841625 n.s.nasab@stv.uio.no BA programme in public administration, Exam appeals, Lesson planning, TP, Guest researchers, confirmations, Student councelling