Persons tagged with «africa»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Imrana Buba Buba, Imrana Doctoral Research Fellow +4796810089 imranaab@stv.uio.no Conflict, Civil War, Terrorism, Resilience, Peace, Africa, Nigeria, Kenya
Picture of Wenzel  Geissler Geissler, Wenzel Professor of Social Anthropology +47 22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Leonor Toscano Toscano, Leonor leonor.toscano@stv.uio.no Conflict, International Politics, Peacebuilding, Security Policy, Gender, Africa
Picture of Milda Nordbø Rosenberg Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Stipendiat +47 22854165 +47 97947785 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Picture of Lotte Danielsen Danielsen, Lotte Førstelektor 97740390 lotte.danielsen@sai.uio.no identity, Political Anthropology, Medical Anthropology, Africa
Picture of Lindokuhle Brian Khumalo Khumalo, Lindokuhle Brian lindokk@sai.uio.no Africa, Ecological anthropology, Environment, Environmental Anthropology, Human Security, Nature, Political ecology, South Africa
Picture of Idunn Lüllau Holthe Holthe, Idunn Lüllau Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.holthe@sai.uio.no Cultural heritage, Inequality, Religion, Interdisciplinary research, Africa
Picture of Ståle Wig Wig, Ståle Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854486 +47 90523201 +47-90523201 stale.wig@sai.uio.no Development, Ethics, Economic anthropology, State, Money, Africa, Lesotho, Cuba
Picture of Signe Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Signe Stipendiat +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health