Persons tagged with «Social Movements»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Maka Suarez Suarez, Maka Assistant Professor (tenure-track) maka.suarez@sai.uio.no Economic Anthropology, Medical Anthropology, Migration, Social Movements, Financialization, Latin America, Spain
Picture of Kenneth Bo Nielsen Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor +47 22858856 +47 94540319 k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Picture of Inger Furseth Furseth, Inger Professor +47 22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Picture of Kjell Erling Kjellman Kjellman, Kjell Erling Senior Lecturer +47 22854140 k.e.kjellman@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Qualitative Methods, Comparative Methods, Political Sociology, Sociological Theory, Social Movements
Picture of Erik Ludvig Sunnemark Sunnemark, Erik Ludvig Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.sunnemark@sosgeo.uio.no Cultural and political participation, Sociology, Race and ethnicity, Postcolonial studies, Social Movements, Globalization, Discourse analysis
Picture of Ida Fagervold Fagervold, Ida Doctoral Research Fellow 920 27 198 ida.fagervold@sosgeo.uio.no Development studies, Political Geography, Gender, Sexuality, Climate change, democratization, authoritarianism, resistance, Social Movements
Picture of Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Doctoral Research Fellow tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Extremism, far right, Social Movements, protest, Framing, mobilization, social networks
Picture of Ana Maria Delgado Aleman Delgado Aleman, Ana Maria Associate Professor +47 22855850 a.m.d.aleman@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Picture of Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Researcher i.b.segers@c-rex.uio.no Political communication, Social Movements, right-wing politics, Migration, Gender