Persons tagged with «Kinship»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jacinta Victoria Syombua Muinde Syombua Muinde, Jacinta Victoria Researcher +47 22856526 j.v.s.muinde@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Economic Anthropology, History and Anthropology, State, Citizenship, Development and Humanitarianism, Kinship, Gender, Health, Welfare, Global Health, Moral and Political Economy; Kenya, East Africa
Picture of Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Picture of Jon Henrik Ziegler Remme Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Picture of Beverly Boos Boos, Beverly +47 22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Picture of Marit Melhuus Melhuus, Marit +47 22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Kinship, Biotechnology, Social change, Morality, Latin America, The Nordic countries, Economic anthropology, Legal anthropology
Picture of Kaja Berg Hjukse Hjukse, Kaja Berg Stipendiat +47 22857570 92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Social change, Buddhism, Gender, Kinship, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Picture of Sean Dowdy Dowdy, Sean sean.dowdy@sai.uio.no Psychoanalysis, Kinship, Political communication, Rituals, Semiotics, Value, Social organisation, Social theory, India, Human development
Picture of Arve Sørum Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47 22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Rituals, Cosmology, Indonesia, Melanesia, Kinship, Indigenous peoples, Human ecology